Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


viva-mobile.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes

moh



Posts: 4
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: London
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
hi im just asking do you think this website is ligit.

http://viva-mobile.com

i got this from

http://www.gumtree.com/london/33/17021433.html

Last edited by moh; 11-12-2007 at 05:21 PM. Reason: need to add more
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 11-12-2007, 05:17 PM



Posts: 200
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
scam to me,
iphone at 225Eu?
or a 360 elite for 240.00EU

stay away
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 11-12-2007, 05:23 PM

moh



Posts: 4
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: London
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
kk thats wat i thought, thnx for ur quik reply.
btw isnt 225 euros the price for an iphone on ebay
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 11-12-2007, 05:30 PM



Posts: 479
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: USA And UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
you got to be kidding me it cost 300euros in a store so they are fakes if you see them on ebay at that price.
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 11-12-2007, 05:59 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:10 PM. Fixed Width