Home
Features
Suppliers
Sourcing
Dropshipping
Start-up
More
Sales
Finance
Trade Shows
Forums
Register
Search
Today's Posts
New Posts
FAQ
Marketplace
Advertise Stock / Services
Help
Introduction
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Subscribe:
Subscribe to RSS
Subscribe via Email
Follow us on Twitter
Become a Fan on Facebook
Welcome to
The Wholesale Forums
!
User Name
:
Password
:
Remember Me?
Welcome to the
The Wholesale Forums
.
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our
free
community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please,
join our community today
!
If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact
contact us
.
The Wholesale Forums
>
Wholesale and Trade Forums
>
Supplier Discussion
is this site legit or a scam
LinkBack
Thread Tools
Display Modes
brownix
Profile
Posts: 107
Offline
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: england
Feedback: (
0
)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
www.renchi.com
is it a scam or legit
#
1
08-01-2008, 08:24 PM
get_rich
Profile
Posts: 66
Offline
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: uk wales
Feedback: (
0
)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
looks legit to me i think you have found your selve a good site all the best
#
2
08-01-2008, 08:38 PM
net
Profile
Posts: 90
Offline
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: uk
Feedback: (
0
)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
do more research before do anything
#
3
08-01-2008, 08:57 PM
JGClifton
Profile
Posts: 570
Offline
Join Date: May 2007
Location: UK.
Feedback: (
3
)
Thanked: 10 Times in 10 Posts
Looks legit to me too.
#
4
08-01-2008, 09:13 PM
canada
Profile
Posts: 5,915
Offline
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (
0
)
Thanked: 241 Times in 229 Posts
Legitimate company,part of the RedWolf Group of companies.
Information on the company at
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Redwolf_Airsoft
Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php
Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/
#
5
08-01-2008, 10:04 PM
Boro97
Profile
Posts: 2,379
Offline
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: England
Feedback: (
4
)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
As Canada says defo legit
__________________
#
6
08-01-2008, 11:00 PM
sam515
Profile
Posts: 24
Offline
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: australia
Feedback: (
0
)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
are the prices on there site wholesale prices ?
#
7
08-01-2008, 11:27 PM
Boro97
Profile
Posts: 2,379
Offline
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: England
Feedback: (
4
)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
The price on the site are retail, you need to sign up for a wholesale account
__________________
#
8
08-01-2008, 11:33 PM
sam515
Profile
Posts: 24
Offline
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: australia
Feedback: (
0
)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
have any idea of what the wholesale prices are like ?
eg call of duty 64.90 retail
wholesae ??
Thanks
#
9
08-01-2008, 11:37 PM
Boro97
Profile
Posts: 2,379
Offline
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: England
Feedback: (
4
)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
Sorry deleted my reply wrong company
__________________
Last edited by Boro97; 08-01-2008 at
11:58 PM
.
#
10
08-01-2008, 11:54 PM
«
www.atgsm.com legit or not
|
need help legit or not
»
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode
Switch to Hybrid Mode
Switch to Threaded Mode
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
BB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
Off
Trackbacks
are
On
Pingbacks
are
On
Refbacks
are
On
Forum Rules
Similar Threads
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
10 tips for spotting online escrow fraud
canada
Business Articles and Resources
5
01-01-2010
03:39 PM
www.spinningdiscent.com this site legit?
seattlewest
Supplier Discussion
0
05-09-2007
05:05 AM
www.cellphonenotebook.com
jengitsme
Bad Supplier Experiences
3
17-07-2007
11:11 PM
Backlinks advice please
Ritchie41
eBay and Online Auction Discussion
25
17-08-2006
11:11 PM
Tyco-Mobile.com
MotorCity1964
Bad Supplier Experiences
0
05-03-2006
08:28 PM
All times are GMT. The time now is
12:10 PM
.
Fixed Width
Welcome, Guest
Please
Login
or
Join
Our Community!
Advertisement
Member of the Month
March 2010
Tracy
Read More
|
Past Winners
Features Spotlight
Sole Trader, Ltd Company, Partnership or LLP? – Business Structure Advice
Dropshipping – The Complete Starters Guide
Starting a Business on a Shoestring
Wholesale Products – Finding Offline Trade Sources
Sources of Small Business Finance
Popular Discussions
Should the UK Join the EU Currency?
How to Qualify a China Supplier?
Brainstorming Good Business Names?
Save on PayPal Fees - Use MassPay
Young Entrepreneurs within the Community?
Useful Articles
Profitable Sourcing from China
Starting a Successful eBay Business
Basic Supplier Due Deligence Techniques
Using Social Media to Advertise your Business
Quick Fire Wholesale FAQs
LinkBack
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Bookmark & Share
Digg this Thread!
Add Thread to del.icio.us
Bookmark in Technorati
Furl this Thread!