www.lowpricedeals4u.com legit or not - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:01 PM.

Old 09-01-2008, 12:18 PM   #1 (permalink)
get_rich
Banned Member
 
get_rich is offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: uk wales
Posts: 66
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default www.lowpricedeals4u.com legit or not

Hi does any one no if www.lowpricedeals4u.com is legit or not thanks
Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2008, 12:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
Anthony
Community Administrator
 
Anthony's Avatar
Anthony is offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 10,076
iTrader: (9)
Thanks: 32
Thanked: 73 Times in 56 Posts

Default

They have been discussed before. Run a few searches through the forums and I'm sure you'll pick something out.
Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2008, 12:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
get_rich
Banned Member
 
get_rich is offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: uk wales
Posts: 66
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

thank you Anthony i will do that now
Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2008, 05:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
net
Community Member
 
net is offline

Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 89
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

is base in UK
Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2008, 05:14 PM   #5 (permalink)
get_rich
Banned Member
 
get_rich is offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: uk wales
Posts: 66
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

it is based in the uk
Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2008, 06:00 PM   #6 (permalink)
net
Community Member
 
net is offline

Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 89
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

is ligit
Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2008, 06:02 PM   #7 (permalink)
get_rich
Banned Member
 
get_rich is offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: uk wales
Posts: 66
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

thank you net
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hsphone, legit or not? i_eat_pirates Supplier Discussion 13 11-08-2008 08:33 AM
www.colourful-zone.com Are They Legit?? Shibz Supplier Discussion 8 30-06-2007 11:33 PM
Is this dropshipper legit? They look legit so im curious confused Supplier Discussion 5 12-10-2006 12:42 PM
Is Wholesale-package legit f1400 Supplier Discussion 2 02-09-2006 02:14 PM
legit prices for xbox360? ihtfp004 Products Discussion 3 08-05-2006 10:45 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:01 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2008
LewisSellers
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.