https://www.zoommania.com what do you think? - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:28 PM.

Old 10-01-2008, 09:18 PM   #1 (permalink)
pstyle
Member
 
pstyle is offline

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 8
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default https://www.zoommania.com what do you think?

Hi) How do yuo think is true shop??? its situated in USA but prices for camcorders are smaller that in other places and prices for example for digital cameras are not small!
is they true seller????
Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 09:26 PM   #2 (permalink)
get_rich
Banned Member
 
get_rich is offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: uk wales
Posts: 66
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

i no places to get them much cheaper they look legit tho
Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2008, 03:01 AM   #3 (permalink)
jasonnguyen
Community Member
 
jasonnguyen is offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: United States
Posts: 66
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

they are legit
Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2008, 03:03 AM   #4 (permalink)
cbeebies
Community Member
 
cbeebies's Avatar
cbeebies is offline

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: China
Posts: 395
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 16
Thanked: 6 Times in 6 Posts

Default

Yes, they are genuine on line store. But...
PLEASE NOTE: Zoommania.com does not ship internationally. Only credit cards issued by United States banks will be accepted (no international, no exceptions).
Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2008, 05:42 PM   #5 (permalink)
pstyle
Member
 
pstyle is offline

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 8
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

thanks guys for help) but i find now even better shop :

http://www.us1photo.com

Really good prices and good feedback from customers http://www.resellerratings.com/store/US1Camera
Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2008, 07:04 PM   #6 (permalink)
net
Community Member
 
net is offline

Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 90
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

i don't think they would ship to UK or outside of USA !
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:28 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardOctober 2008
uhafmail
Popular Discussions
Starting on £250
Wholesalers in China?
PayPal Card?
Advertising website?
Success Stories?
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.