brandwholesale.com - Page 2 - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:42 PM.

Old 24-01-2008, 06:38 PM   #11 (permalink)
FreeWheeler
Community Member
 
FreeWheeler is offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: England
Posts: 13
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Thanks for this. You live and learn!
Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2008, 03:37 PM   #12 (permalink)
michael9
[SUSPENDED] Community Advertiser
 
michael9 is offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: united kingdom
Posts: 43
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

hello you said you have made an order for some ugg boots from this site brandwholesale.com did you receive them and were they genuine?i also made an order from them but for R/L s/s polo shirts 25 pcs,i had done some checks on the company and talked to the owner and seemed ok so had made the order but had recently read these posts saying there might be selling fakes have i just bought fakes?i buy alot of jeans,jackets,trainers,shirts etc...g star,nike,adidas,henleys(all genuine uk suppliers)not lacoste very hard to find genuine lacoste polos there is one supplier that sells them but come in 6 pcs at £40 each which is hard to make money on,so are there genuine or not?

cheers
Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2008, 08:33 PM   #13 (permalink)
canada
Community Moderator
 
canada's Avatar
canada is offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 4,159
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 45
Thanked: 36 Times in 35 Posts

Default

The website is selling counterfeit clothing!

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2008, 08:43 PM   #14 (permalink)
michael9
[SUSPENDED] Community Advertiser
 
michael9 is offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: united kingdom
Posts: 43
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by canada View Post
The website is selling counterfeit clothing!

Scott
ok i`ll get on to them and try to sort it out probably without any joy

thanks anyway
Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2008, 11:46 AM   #15 (permalink)
michael9
[SUSPENDED] Community Advertiser
 
michael9 is offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: united kingdom
Posts: 43
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default www.denim.411.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by canada View Post
The website is selling counterfeit clothing!

Scott
hello does anyone heard of or know of a company called www.denim411.net there sell many branded jeans and claim to be legit offering autheticity to all products,just wondering if anyone has dealt with them before or ever heard of them?They are based in usa,anyone with some advice on this will be much appreciated

thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
brandwholesale.com Zoot Supplier Discussion 2 25-10-2007 08:46 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:42 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2008
LewisSellers
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.