www.ukdata.com True or not true - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:54 AM.

Old 22-01-2008, 10:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
skiller
Member
 
skiller is offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default www.ukdata.com True or not true

Hello everyone, I am new here and my English is not so good allso ask for understanding!

And although I have a question a seller is on the side ukdata.com registered and he says it is a company in England have so forth but I trust demm whole is not as my now ask who on the page is registered www.ukdata.com can because Dare? Or can it also be criminals?

I thank you ever for the answers

Greeting skiller
Reply With Quote
Old 22-01-2008, 10:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
greedyboy
Community Members
 
greedyboy's Avatar
greedyboy is offline

Join Date: May 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 3,844
iTrader: (15)
Thanks: 8
Thanked: 93 Times in 72 Posts

Default

what products are they selling? It could be id theft?
__________________
Didley Squat now in stock. Going to be a FAST mover!
Reply With Quote
Old 22-01-2008, 10:28 PM   #3 (permalink)
skiller
Member
 
skiller is offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Nokia N95 250 Dollar , Nokia E90 280 Dollar , Lamborghini Laptop 800 Dollar
And so on
Reply With Quote
Old 22-01-2008, 10:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
greedyboy
Community Members
 
greedyboy's Avatar
greedyboy is offline

Join Date: May 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 3,844
iTrader: (15)
Thanks: 8
Thanked: 93 Times in 72 Posts

Default

ID Theft.
__________________
Didley Squat now in stock. Going to be a FAST mover!
Reply With Quote
Old 22-01-2008, 10:31 PM   #5 (permalink)
skiller
Member
 
skiller is offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Company Details - WIRELESS ASSOCIATES LIMITED
Address: C/O D VELIDA & CO, CENTURION,
HOUSE, CENTRAL WAY, ANDOVER,
HAMPSHIRE, SP10 5AN, UK
Registered No.04925662
Tel: +447024098487
Fax: +448704712609
Reply With Quote
Old 22-01-2008, 10:44 PM   #6 (permalink)
greedyboy
Community Members
 
greedyboy's Avatar
greedyboy is offline

Join Date: May 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 3,844
iTrader: (15)
Thanks: 8
Thanked: 93 Times in 72 Posts

Default

http://www.creditgate.com/companysea...S+LIMITED.aspx
__________________
Didley Squat now in stock. Going to be a FAST mover!
Reply With Quote
Old 22-01-2008, 10:51 PM   #7 (permalink)
skiller
Member
 
skiller is offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

And do you mean these are criminals or not?
Reply With Quote
Old 22-01-2008, 10:53 PM   #8 (permalink)
greedyboy
Community Members
 
greedyboy's Avatar
greedyboy is offline

Join Date: May 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 3,844
iTrader: (15)
Thanks: 8
Thanked: 93 Times in 72 Posts

Default

Stay away from mobile phones as you will get scammed.
__________________
Didley Squat now in stock. Going to be a FAST mover!
Reply With Quote
Old 22-01-2008, 10:58 PM   #9 (permalink)
jamie_f430
Community Member
 
jamie_f430 is offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: u.k /florida/LA
Posts: 98
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Lamborghini Laptop 800 Dollar that is such a scam my mates cost like 2500GBP i think
Reply With Quote
Old 22-01-2008, 11:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
skiller
Member
 
skiller is offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Thank you my god it is so difficult times honest sellers to find one man man would look a tip very grateful
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is this to good to be true? Rinox Supplier Discussion 11 01-10-2007 09:12 AM
True Religion, Antik Denim and more AUTHENTIC JEANS!! benturj The Wanted Section 7 23-03-2006 07:16 PM
Weird... Dunno whether true or false Kingsley Supplier Discussion 6 23-03-2006 10:58 AM
Too good to be true? abc123 General Wholesale Discussion 14 10-03-2006 05:45 PM
Could credit card or Paypal be safe if prices are too good to be true? LJS Trading Payment and Shipping Discussion 7 14-01-2006 05:57 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:54 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2008
LewisSellers
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.