Is this site legit? http://discountslilkays.ssr.be - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:40 PM.

The Wholesale Forums > Wholesale Business Discussion > Supplier Discussion » Is this site legit? http://discountslilkays.ssr.be

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 23-01-2008, 02:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
lovlykayla
Member
 
lovlykayla is offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Australia
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Is this site legit? http://discountslilkays.ssr.be

is http://discountlilkays.ssr.be/ legit? Has anyone had previous experience with them?
Reply With Quote
Old 23-01-2008, 04:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
zippernipper
Community Advertiser
 
zippernipper's Avatar
zippernipper is offline

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 124
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

looks like their brokering from amazon.com, but i might be wrong.

Last edited by zippernipper : 23-01-2008 at 05:31 PM.
Reply With Quote
Old 23-01-2008, 05:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
vesat
Member
 
vesat is offline

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

This is an amazon astore, a affiliate Shop from amazon. So legit, but you get delivered from amazon and have to pay to amazon.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is this site legit, am sure i got it from this site somewhere jas_j_w@yahoo.c Bad Supplier Experiences 2 17-10-2007 07:31 AM
Is this site legit, am sure i got it from this site somewhere jas_j_w@yahoo.c Supplier Discussion 1 07-10-2007 01:22 PM
www.spinningdiscent.com this site legit? seattlewest Supplier Discussion 0 05-09-2007 06:05 AM
Backlinks advice please Ritchie41 eBay and Online Auction Discussion 25 18-08-2006 12:11 AM
Has anyone gone through this site....is it legit or not...??? Thanks tripletcomputers Bad Supplier Experiences 6 03-05-2006 01:43 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:40 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2008
LewisSellers
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.