Could anyone tell me whether they have heard of or had experiences with Aidls Digital Technology Co., Ltd?
Many thanks,
Gareth
EDIT:
Ha ha, just as I posted that I got these messages via MSN from them (I am chatting to them about their products) as I had been asking about their website.
Gaz... says (09:45):
also, do you have a website (other than the one with made-in-china)?
Alice Hu says (09:46):
yes, but it is with Chinese language
Gaz... says (09:47):
could you send me the link possibly?
Alice Hu says (09:49):
why not..the question is that the website is being reestablished ...I will provide it to you later, pls do not worry about it
Alice Hu says (09:50):
You should know that we are Gold Member of Made in China
Alice Hu says (09:50):
they will check if we are legitimate or not before we do advertisement
Gaz... says (09:50):
Could you please provide it now? I don't mind if you don't have another website, or if it is in chinese or even if it is being re-established
Alice Hu says (09:51):
www.aidls.com.cn
Gaz... says (09:51):
many thanks!
Alice Hu says (09:51):
there is nothing in it right now~!
Alice Hu says (09:51):
how terrible
Gaz... says (09:51):
well, I got the flash entrance, which looks good!
Alice Hu says (09:53):
i do not know how to explain it to you,.....maybe you think I am cheating you maybe, just this moring, one of our ex-colleage hack our website and delete all the picture and info ---He has the code of the website but he was fired one month ago
Alice Hu says (09:53):
exactly, he worked as artwork in our company before
Gaz... says (09:54):
ahh ok
Alice Hu says (09:54):
I am serious Gareth...its unneccessary to cheat you at all
Gaz... says (09:55):
I know
Alice Hu says (09:55):
thx for your consideration
I think that kinda answered my questions!