Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.worldsupermarket.net


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 2,701
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ?
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
quote from their FAQ on their site

Quote:
Q: What grade of quality for the items on your site? are they real?

A: All our products are 5-7 star super quality replicas, no original ones; we make them with refrerence to the authentic item in hand. we use the highest quality materials and guarantee the AAA quality.
what shall be done?
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 11-11-2005, 12:19 AM



Posts: 13,816
Online

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Feedback: (9)
Thanked: 658 Times in 423 Posts
Hmm.. interesting statement they have written there..

So they don't deny they sell replicas, and heck even say they reference the manfacturer, but still it isn't the real deal so they belong in the bin imo..
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 11-11-2005, 01:02 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 09:01 AM. Fixed Width