Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Has anyone dealt with CoolBuyDirect


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 1
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: usa
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Has anyone dealt with them before? They seem pretty cheap and i want to order these to sell at my store. Their prices are very good and shipping is free. Their website is www.coolbuydirect.com. Can you please tell me if they are a good and honest seller.



Thanks
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 07-06-2008, 01:34 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.bestseller-world.com bargainphones4u Bad Supplier Experiences 2 05-07-2007 05:24 AM
Anyone dealt with NOVA TRADE from Singapore ? tantk Supplier Discussion 3 07-02-2006 01:13 AM
anyone dealt with www.eties.it prada0615 Supplier Discussion 10 02-02-2006 05:36 AM
HAs anyone dealt with Intercom SRL?? Drazhark Supplier Discussion 3 17-08-2005 12:07 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:31 PM. Fixed Width