Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Forum registered seller?


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 133
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: France
Feedback: (5)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Hello everybody,

I was wondering if a forum's registerd seller was automatically selling authentic good?

What was my surprise when i ask to anthony if he could garantee me this seller was selling authentics?He told me he could not garantee me without seeing the goods!

Thought i could buy eyesclosed when a seller was regitered,this seller i ask for is named Adrian,and he seem to sell authentic goods.But i still scared cause,i ve been catched by french customs 2 times (one time for RL that i bought on ebay,and the second time for RL too that i bought from BRANDELOTS who are huslers,they sell fakes goods)
That s why i m very carefull now.

Here is some links about this seller from indonesia who seems to be great,tell me what you really think about him PLEASE?


http://s227.photobucket.com/albums/d...ybulkshoes/QC/

And here is a second link of his ebay store:He has got really good feedbacks,please tell me what to do?He is waiting a confirmation to send ma a paypal invoice,PLEASE?Can legendary traders tell me what they think about him and what they think about authenticity of his goods?Frankly,this guy named Adrian seems to me really ok and trustable,but if i m catched again importing fakes to france,i go directly to prison!lolIt would be the third time and it would be for alot more (15kg) than they catched (10pcs)me in the passed,i just want to sell authentics.


http://stores.ebay.fr/allgenuinewhol...Q3amesstQQtZkm

Plus,he told me he cant send me less than 15kg,cause i m from France,kind of bizarre?

Please guys help me by replying or pm(ing)

Really sorry for my bad english!!!lolThanks in advance:niceone:

Bye!
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 19-06-2008, 05:05 PM



Posts: 5,125
Online

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (26)
Thanked: 328 Times in 279 Posts
No one can say if this seller is good or bad unless they have dealt with him.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 19-06-2008, 05:41 PM



Posts: 299
Offline

Join Date: May 2007
Location: england
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
This should help put your mind at rest,an actual quote from one of his sales ad's here in the forums:

Quote:
We Offer only 100 % Genuine apparel Or triple money back Guaranteed!!
Straight from the horses mouth so to speak,and if french customs have a problem with it you could quote that (Idon't know how far that would get you!)
If your risking going to prison then i would be 100.000% sure they were genuine.
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 19-06-2008, 06:10 PM



Posts: 133
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: France
Feedback: (5)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Thank you saajan end Ems1,i made a little traduction of your last sentence on reverso,but i don t understand the end of your reply,sorry for my english

So you think i should go?Francky if i could send youa few pictures that he send me,all his stuff seems genuine,and he don t want to force me.Plus his feedbacks are great on ebay,and each item is discribed 100% genuine.So if his 420 feedbacks are great,stuff could be authentic?Don t you think?
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 19-06-2008, 06:26 PM



Posts: 5,125
Online

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (26)
Thanked: 328 Times in 279 Posts
Why don't you make a sample order?
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 19-06-2008, 06:36 PM



Posts: 133
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: France
Feedback: (5)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Because he oblige me to take 15kg,min order to uk and us is for him 10kg.For france,he demand me 15kg,it make a lot if it s fake.I pay 15kg,he sendme 21kg and i pay 6kg left after reception.And thats a little bizarre to me to.
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 19-06-2008, 06:40 PM



Posts: 5,125
Online

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (26)
Thanked: 328 Times in 279 Posts
Tell him that you'll make a sample order and once your satisfied with the goods, you'll order from him again.
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 19-06-2008, 06:43 PM



Posts: 13,782
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Feedback: (9)
Thanked: 653 Times in 418 Posts
To correct you, what I actually said was that I needed to know the items and the prices in question before I was able to answer your query.

If the items are advertised here (within our marketplace), then as far as we are aware, the items are authentic. This is the same for all our advertisers. Unfortunately we cannot 100% guarantee that each seller here will provide you with authentic goods, but what we can tell is that they will not last very long if it is found they are selling questionable goods. We regularly conduct our own investigations and perform thorough checks before giving the advertisers access to our community. As I'm sure anybody who is familiar with the clothing trade appreciates, it is extremely difficult sometimes to guarantee items are authentic, especially when the goods aren't being physically inspected.

As I advised, you should potentially think about placing a small or sample order before proceeding with a large quantity.
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 19-06-2008, 06:59 PM



Posts: 30
Offline

Join Date: May 2008
Location: India
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
How about sending samples to anthony first to check if the products are genuine ?

I am on for it, i am ready to send my samples to anthony as i know i sell authentic apparels but the irony is i am not allowed to sell on the forums because few people thinks that they have the power to take decision about my stuff being fake and interestingly without seeing them

I see lot of potential on this forum and i actually look forward to sell here so i request anthony and the mods to please accept my samples and decide wether they are authentic or fakes.
#9  
Reply With Quote Old 20-06-2008, 07:21 AM



Posts: 20
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: United States
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
If there are real, its one hell of a buy.
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 20-06-2008, 07:58 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Forum Software Upgrade & New Features - PLEASE READ! Anthony News and Announcements 0 10-07-2006 06:57 PM
Important Notice: Buying & Selling on the Forum.. Anthony News and Announcements 0 30-05-2006 08:53 PM
How Do I Become A Forum Registered Seller? directuk General Wholesale Discussion 1 10-03-2006 12:01 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:35 PM. Fixed Width