NANOS : http://ipodsales.tripod.com legit ??? - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:54 PM.

Old 19-11-2005, 03:27 AM   #1
sunshine1975
Community Member
 
sunshine1975 is offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 15
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default NANOS : http://ipodsales.tripod.com legit ???

I found this site http://ipodsales.tripod.com/id1.html : legit, scam ?

MOQ 50 units at 165 dollars (or 250 incl ship for one sample order) : that makes a big difference !! (no paypal)

(Apple.com sells 4GB nano for 249 dolalrs + free shipping for US residents !)

Anyone heard or tried a real good NANO supplier ? In France we sell them on ebay for 250 euros ! So imagine if i can find at 165 dollars (145 euros) ..... I long to find my supplir and my profits !!!

thks

Old 19-11-2005, 03:29 AM   #2
blipszyc
Community Member
 
blipszyc is offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Ohio
Posts: 69
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

I beleive if you read down the list that someone already mentioned that site. If I recall the warning was that it used a tripod site, which is a free hosting site when you don't want to buy a domain name. I'm not sure if that is a good thing or a bad thing, but others have said to stay away.

Old 19-11-2005, 01:16 PM   #3
Anthony
Community Administrator
 
Anthony's Avatar
Anthony is offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 12,979
iTrader: (9)
Thanks: 84
Thanked: 427 Times in 297 Posts

Default

Sorry guys, this organisation has already been discussed.

See this thread;
http://ipodsales.tripod.com/

Now Closing

Anthony

__________________
User Agreement | Advertising Information | Frequently Asked Questions | Contacting Us

Please introduce yourself to the community if you haven't already.

For daily offers on wholesale stock please see our wholesale marketplace.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is this dropshipper legit? They look legit so im curious confused Supplier Discussion 5 12-10-2006 12:42 PM
legit prices for xbox360? ihtfp004 Products Discussion 3 08-05-2006 10:45 PM
Ipod NAnos 4gb ($199) moq 250 units.... Abandukda MP3/MP4 Players, Digital Cameras, TVs and A/V Accessories 16 20-02-2006 10:52 PM
50 nanos..left... TAKE ALL and make profit!!! Abandukda MP3/MP4 Players, Digital Cameras, TVs and A/V Accessories 3 20-02-2006 03:40 AM
I am happy to find this forum. Riding the Nanos shotsports Introduce Yourself 8 07-01-2006 01:25 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:54 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.