Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Anyone used longtraderteam.com?


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 122
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Minnesota
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Anyone used them?

http://www.longtraderteam.com
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 28-11-2005, 09:59 PM



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
This site has more or less the same design than tmtsystemsuk.com ,they have almost the same products so i would stay away from this kind of websites until someone can prove us that they're trustworthy.

Have a nice day!


#2  
Reply With Quote Old 28-11-2005, 10:32 PM



Posts: 59
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2005
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
If you look for an address or phone number on the site you won't find one, not even an e-mail address.
Red Flags. Be warned!!
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 28-11-2005, 10:56 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:43 PM. Fixed Width