Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Rich Truth LTD - Legit - or Scam?


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 14
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rich Truth LTD

I was looking for a bag factory/manufacturer in china or Hong Kong, as i wanted a design made up in bulk,and I was referred to this company. I am a bit suspicious as their domain was only bought recently, but they state they were founded in 1991

What do you guys think?

PS: if you know of any reliable and competitive priced factories that would make my bags, please let me know

Thanks
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 26-02-2008, 01:14 PM



Posts: 5,910
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
Website for the company http://www.richtruth.com.hk/profile.asp?page=4

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#2  
Reply With Quote Old 26-02-2008, 10:11 PM



Posts: 5,910
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
The owner of the website is being hide by Protected Domain Services.Whois information http://whois.domaintools.com/richtruth.com

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#3  
Reply With Quote Old 26-02-2008, 10:17 PM



Posts: 5,910
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
Listing for the company in the Hong Kong yellow pages

http://iypsearch.yp.com.hk/iypbusine...Rich+Truth+LTD

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#4  
Reply With Quote Old 26-02-2008, 10:22 PM

D M



Posts: 1,353
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 26 Times in 24 Posts
Listed in HK company register, incorporated in 1991.

http://www.icris.cr.gov.hk/csci/
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 26-02-2008, 10:24 PM



Posts: 14
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks for that useful information everyone

by the looks of it, they are a legit business.
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 26-02-2008, 11:24 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:35 PM. Fixed Width