Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


opinion on supply website


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 7
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: usa
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
http://www.lightinthebox.com/


Could someone give me an opinion on light in the box. They have a US phone number, but they have a China address. Thanks
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 22-08-2008, 11:39 PM



Posts: 120
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Ireland
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 3 Times in 3 Posts
Lots of talk about them do a search!!
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 22-08-2008, 11:45 PM



Posts: 780
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Europe
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 18 Times in 18 Posts
According to a search on this forum they are fake, Also a giva away is the US Phone and China Address.
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 23-08-2008, 01:40 AM
The Following Member(s) Says Thank You to MacLover This Useful Post:
djones08 (23-08-2008)



Posts: 7
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: usa
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks for the tips....
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 23-08-2008, 03:12 AM



Posts: 7,388
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 60DBP
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 468 Times in 453 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by MacLover View Post
According to a search on this forum they are fake, Also a giva away is the US Phone and China Address.
Doesn't make any sense to me.

I have phone numbers in several countries (using Skype numbers) and several addresses for goods distribution.

Now, I am a scammer???
__________________

Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? (53k+ and counting)
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 23-08-2008, 03:46 AM



Posts: 5,914
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 240 Times in 229 Posts
Thread on the company

Has Anyone Used www.lightinthebox.com

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#6  
Reply With Quote Old 23-08-2008, 04:24 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Alibaba Gold Member Scam robbobb Bad Supplier Experiences 287 Today 07:12 PM
Looking for an electronics dropshipper to supply my website R.Mankelow Dropshipping Discussion 35 21-12-2008 05:49 AM
Website opinion Brandsearcher Advertising and e-Commerce Discussion 11 27-11-2007 04:48 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:55 PM. Fixed Width