Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


hows aslweb.biz


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 15
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: INDIA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
hi guys..
just wanted to know if any of you guys have brought any product from http://www.aslweb.biz/shop/

got his address from this forum..
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 01-09-2008, 07:52 PM



Posts: 1,966
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Thailand
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 61 Times in 49 Posts
just searched forum for aslweb... no matches found
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 02-09-2008, 02:20 AM



Posts: 7,388
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 60DBP
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 468 Times in 453 Posts
Haven't heard of the before. Is there any good products you can't find anywhere else?
__________________

Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? (53k+ and counting)
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 02-09-2008, 04:03 AM



Posts: 1,966
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Thailand
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 61 Times in 49 Posts
cant seem to see their company reg number on site?
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 02-09-2008, 04:50 AM



Posts: 1,200
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: uk
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 95 Times in 90 Posts
Im with you geo no reg number on site, but googled there address and found there no. listed on another site heres there companies house web check http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/85...60/compdetails hope that helps
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 02-09-2008, 10:15 AM



Posts: 15
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: INDIA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks guys...
got his website from "the wholesale directory" list on the right of ur screen....
thought it was part of this website.
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 03-09-2008, 07:47 AM



Posts: 53
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Ireland
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
There's nothing about this site that would set my alarm bells ringing.

Brian.
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 04-09-2008, 07:03 AM



Posts: 8
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: England
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
i have bought a couple of graphic cards from these guys and i can say they are legitimate.

but what i can say is its quite hard to get hold of them, sent several emails n got no reply.
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 04-09-2008, 08:43 PM

KP



Posts: 102
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: UK
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 5 Times in 5 Posts
get emails from these guys all the time, prices aint sparkling

http://www.aslweb.biz/shop/pricelist.php

pass: ASL4
#9  
Reply With Quote Old 05-09-2008, 07:02 PM

PT



Posts: 5,343
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (20)
Thanked: 186 Times in 163 Posts
Have you tried giving the phone number on their site a call?

They look to be a legitimate organisation, but always perform the necessary due diligence.
__________________
Forum Rules | Advertising Opportunities
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 05-09-2008, 08:24 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hows it going? price.slash.ele Introductions 10 07-01-2007 12:50 PM
Hows it going guys badger2 Introductions 11 27-11-2006 11:02 PM
Hows anyone used www.q-eletronic.com? littlek Supplier Discussion 2 14-03-2006 02:40 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:17 AM. Fixed Width