Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Topsleather.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 28
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: united kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Anyone heard of topsleather.com. They claim to sell authentic leather goods.
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 23-09-2008, 09:31 AM



Posts: 66
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: China
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Biba View Post
Anyone heard of topsleather.com. They claim to sell authentic leather goods.
I didnt heard of that before.
Did you get leather goods from them?
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 23-09-2008, 01:05 PM



Posts: 28
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: united kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
No I Did Not. Wanted To Know If They Are Legit
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 23-09-2008, 01:45 PM



Posts: 28
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: united kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Why did you attach that link about mobile phones
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 23-09-2008, 01:54 PM



Posts: 20
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Czech Republic
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Oh come on, designer products from China? Never...
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 17-01-2009, 11:18 PM



Posts: 1,745
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: uk
Feedback: (20)
Thanked: 100 Times in 52 Posts
Stay away items will be fake.

No where and i mean no where wholesales Louis Vuttion.
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 17-01-2009, 11:54 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
chinese wholesaler - curious bonafide Bad Supplier Experiences 27 08-12-2008 06:03 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:54 AM. Fixed Width