Home
Features
Suppliers
Sourcing
Dropshipping
Start-up
More
Sales
Finance
Trade Shows
Forums
Register
Search
Today's Posts
New Posts
FAQ
Marketplace
Advertise Stock / Services
Help
Introduction
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Subscribe:
Subscribe to RSS
Subscribe via Email
Follow us on Twitter
Become a Fan on Facebook
Welcome to
The Wholesale Forums
!
User Name
:
Password
:
Remember Me?
Welcome to the
The Wholesale Forums
.
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our
free
community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please,
join our community today
!
If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact
contact us
.
The Wholesale Forums
>
Wholesale and Trade Forums
>
Supplier Discussion
is this legit?
LinkBack
Thread Tools
Display Modes
tarunramesh
Profile
Posts: 8
Offline
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: australia
Feedback: (
0
)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
http://www.dhgate.com/p_ff8080811b46...+Product#blank
hey guys, im wondering would this software be legit and come with a legit product key. As well as, has anyone bought from dhgate before, are the good?
Thanks
#
1
05-10-2008, 10:34 PM
uhafmail
Profile
Posts: 3,671
Offline
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (
22
)
Thanked: 173 Times in 161 Posts
No its not.
They are selling fake software!
#
2
05-10-2008, 10:35 PM
biffa1965
Profile
Posts: 115
Offline
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: UNITED KINGDOM
Feedback: (
0
)
Thanked: 6 Times in 5 Posts
im sure we have already had a similar thread about this..this software would knock you back about £500 on amazon so please use your common sense
#
3
05-10-2008, 10:39 PM
«
Nokia n96 - Trust?
|
Are they legit?
»
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode
Switch to Hybrid Mode
Switch to Threaded Mode
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
BB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
Off
Trackbacks
are
On
Pingbacks
are
On
Refbacks
are
On
Forum Rules
Similar Threads
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
Hsphone, legit or not?
i_eat_pirates
Supplier Discussion
13
11-08-2008
07:33 AM
wholesalers. ausonto.com ? legit or not
wayne31
Supplier Discussion
9
12-01-2008
06:47 PM
Is this dropshipper legit? They look legit so im curious
confused
Supplier Discussion
5
12-10-2006
11:42 AM
legit prices for xbox360?
ihtfp004
Products Discussion
3
08-05-2006
09:45 PM
mobile wholesaler legit?
tunatamaker
Supplier Discussion
7
10-12-2005
03:57 PM
All times are GMT. The time now is
05:48 PM
.
Fixed Width
Welcome, Guest
Please
Login
or
Join
Our Community!
Advertisement
Member of the Month
March 2010
Tracy
Read More
|
Past Winners
Features Spotlight
Sole Trader, Ltd Company, Partnership or LLP? – Business Structure Advice
Dropshipping – The Complete Starters Guide
Starting a Business on a Shoestring
Wholesale Products – Finding Offline Trade Sources
Sources of Small Business Finance
Popular Discussions
Should the UK Join the EU Currency?
How to Qualify a China Supplier?
Brainstorming Good Business Names?
Save on PayPal Fees - Use MassPay
Young Entrepreneurs within the Community?
Useful Articles
Profitable Sourcing from China
Starting a Successful eBay Business
Basic Supplier Due Deligence Techniques
Using Social Media to Advertise your Business
Quick Fire Wholesale FAQs
LinkBack
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Bookmark & Share
Digg this Thread!
Add Thread to del.icio.us
Bookmark in Technorati
Furl this Thread!