Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.tvc-tech.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 6
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: china
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Yes,this is the very right opinion,some people maybe has done the business for longtime,but maybe they have no the website,we can not juge the company by this way.we can juge the company by many ways.we can not stay here for thinking the things everyday,if we need to cooperate with them?if they will cheat us?sure,when you start your business,you must consider everything,but the first step,when you decide to do the business with them,you must trust each other.actually,i have many customers from europ and canada,just before when they start to cooperate with us,our customer trust us completely,maybe at the beginning,they will make the small order to try,but they always pay the money at first,they did never worry about the money cheat,now the order is more big and big,we trust each other,we are also very happy for our cooperation,we can grow up for the business.so for the business,i think that we must choose the right person and right company,and at the beginning,if you really worry about this,you can choose some special payment,like paypal.
#31  
Reply With Quote Old 23-10-2008, 04:38 AM



Posts: 12
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: U.s
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
moved, will go for sample first.
#32  
Reply With Quote Old 23-10-2008, 05:39 PM



Posts: 12
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: SPAIN
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by canada View Post
The website is registered to an individual ,not the company name "Shenzhen TVC-TECH Limited ".There's no ICP number listed on the website,its not a legally registered website with the Chinese government.Only a one year registered for the website.

It's looks like your dealing with an unregistered "sole trader",not a real company.

Proceed with Caution!

Scott

I see .

Last edited by wicoon; 25-02-2009 at 09:52 AM.
#33  
Reply With Quote Old 24-10-2008, 04:47 PM
The Following Member(s) Says Thank You to wicoon This Useful Post:
evabroad (24-10-2008)



Posts: 7,595
Offline

Join Date: May 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (36)
Thanked: 337 Times in 250 Posts
A little update. Today I got an email from them on our sourcing account which I thought was strange.

So I searched the name and going back a few months I got another email from one of the sales guys saying he had joined the company from a company I deal with occasionally in China.

The company the guy worked for was 101% legit and they sell similar products (albeit TVC a little dearer). I would imagine they are buying from the same company and putting their bit on top.
__________________
Follow GreedyBoy on Twitter here

Full design and Printing Service here
#34  
Reply With Quote Old 27-10-2008, 06:04 PM



Posts: 1
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Brazil
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi, i am a importer from Brazil and already have trade with the TVC-Tech. They are good and responsible sellers. They send me everything just like in my order. They are growing in business cause they have very good prices and they make a good service. I recommend.
#35  
Reply With Quote Old 27-10-2008, 06:24 PM



Posts: 1
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: IRAQ
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
in fact I deal with this Company from 1 year ago through the Sales Mangaer Mr.Leo, I always bought from them *USB Flash Disk & Memory Stick Pro Duo For Sony Camera * in fact it's best Quality Goods and really I got 1 Year waratny as well as the delivery time date... I recomend

tks
Omar
#36  
Reply With Quote Old 28-10-2008, 04:35 PM



Posts: 922
Offline

Join Date: May 2007
Location: england
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 15 Times in 15 Posts
No offence to tvc-tech i've now changed my mind with them now because Why all of a sudden are people comeing from nowware saying legit legit legit
#37  
Reply With Quote Old 28-10-2008, 06:05 PM



Posts: 3,670
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (22)
Thanked: 173 Times in 161 Posts
Probably because the company has been pointed to this thread and they have asked existing customers to right a review for them?
#38  
Reply With Quote Old 28-10-2008, 07:31 PM



Posts: 487
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: united kingdom
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 16 Times in 16 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by uhafmail View Post
Probably because the company has been pointed to this thread and they have asked existing customers to right a review for them?
.....Uless iam missing something this a fantastic move??Yes/No???

Interesting thread this..........
#39  
Reply With Quote Old 28-10-2008, 08:58 PM



Posts: 15
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by greedyboy View Post
A little update. Today I got an email from them on our sourcing account which I thought was strange.

So I searched the name and going back a few months I got another email from one of the sales guys saying he had joined the company from a company I deal with occasionally in China.

The company the guy worked for was 101% legit and they sell similar products (albeit TVC a little dearer). I would imagine they are buying from the same company and putting their bit on top.

It's me again !

After further research about this company, i think what greedy have said is true: The company the guy worked for was 101% legit and they sell similar products (albeit TVC a little dearer). I would imagine they are buying from the same company and putting their bit on top

I have called this company, as i know serveral people can speak english . and from their latest tracking number(they are all real) , they have customer in UK , Spain , Germany , Argentina , France , Greece , Australia , Switzerland , USA , Mexico , Iraq , Brazil ,
Nigeria , Canada , UAE , Malasia , Moldova .

This thread help me know more about this company, just tell my opinion .

Last edited by mauropozzi; 29-10-2008 at 04:57 AM.
#40  
Reply With Quote Old 29-10-2008, 04:34 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:10 PM. Fixed Width