Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


how good is this supplier?


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 215
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hello,
I found a supplier with the name Alexander Florez and his company is Vertexnology. I asked him to send a picture of his stock with the company name as a sheet of paper next to the stock. I think he is legit and offers me 100 psp value packs for 175 USD each. I am interested but dont have the funds. Is anyone willing to tell me if he is legit? He allows fly and buy for orders 300 or more. but i do not have the funds for any of these and was wondering if anyone would be willing to do a group buy with me?
-tunata
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 12-01-2006, 12:37 AM



Posts: 1,316
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Canada
Feedback: (17)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
PM me some info on him and I may go into a buy with you
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 12-01-2006, 12:38 AM



Posts: 249
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Ohio USA
Feedback: (7)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
If you want to PM me also, I would be interested.
Thanks
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 12-01-2006, 12:41 AM



Posts: 33
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2005
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
i would be intrested, but doe she have a web site? Contact info, payment method. Pm or post more details
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 12-01-2006, 12:58 AM



Posts: 215
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Okay guys. Here is how it will work if we decide to do a group buy. He will take credit cards so he will charge each of your credit cards individually for the amount of PSPs you are looking for as long as the total group buy adds up to 100. These are 1001k value pack of course. The delivery time is 7-10 days with 4 dollars for each psp for shipping (including insurance). The minimum order is 50 by each person but for me he is willing to sell 5 because, i live like 2 hours from him. He has a good rating on alibaba.com and sells almost every mobile phone also. Currently he also has blue v3 for 238 dollars each MOQ again 100. please let me know anything else that you need.
-Tunata Inc.
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 12-01-2006, 11:03 AM



Posts: 86
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by tunatamaker
Okay guys. Here is how it will work if we decide to do a group buy. He will take credit cards so he will charge each of your credit cards individually for the amount of PSPs you are looking for as long as the total group buy adds up to 100. These are 1001k value pack of course. The delivery time is 7-10 days with 4 dollars for each psp for shipping (including insurance). The minimum order is 50 by each person but for me he is willing to sell 5 because, i live like 2 hours from him. He has a good rating on alibaba.com and sells almost every mobile phone also. Currently he also has blue v3 for 238 dollars each MOQ again 100. please let me know anything else that you need.
-Tunata Inc.
Wait for it now , ALIBABA , stay away
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 12-01-2006, 11:30 AM



Posts: 86
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
How do you know he has a good reputation on alibaba ? Hes a free member , has not been authenticated or verified by Alibaba , set up in 2005 , and by the looks of it no website ?
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 12-01-2006, 11:33 AM



Posts: 215
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
hello,
I already said i found them on alibaba. Not ALL people on alibaba are frauds. He accepts credit cards and when he has stock, he always sends me pictures with the company name on piece of paper next to the stock. Secondly, on the alibaba forums, people say that he is easy to deal with. he also offers fly and buy for large quantities (300+) for cell phones and other products.
-tunata inc.
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 12-01-2006, 11:35 AM



Posts: 86
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by tunatamaker
hello,
I already said i found them on alibaba. Not ALL people on alibaba are frauds. He accepts credit cards and when he has stock, he always sends me pictures with the company name on piece of paper next to the stock. Secondly, on the alibaba forums, people say that he is easy to deal with. he also offers fly and buy for large quantities (300+) for cell phones and other products.
-tunata inc.
I never said he was fraud , i know some others will be thinking that who read this , my moto is give everyone the chance to prove there not fraud , lets have a link on here for people that say hes easy to deal with , might increase your chances of doing a group buy , with the info youve given already , cant see anybody wanting to part with money on just that , i might be wrong though.
#9  
Reply With Quote Old 12-01-2006, 11:44 AM



Posts: 215
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
hello,
you make a good point. here is the link:
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/6...is_company.htm
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 12-01-2006, 09:12 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Anyone know a good supplier for PSP / Ipods / Other Electronics? KBG_Elec The Wanted Section 9 16-10-2009 07:46 PM
Advice on good broadband supplier. Inferno Dropship Advertising and e-Commerce Discussion 15 23-08-2009 03:21 PM
Looking for a good supplier of Xbox Live 1 months nick2k1 The Wanted Section 2 14-06-2009 08:03 PM
Need to find a good clothing supplier! Poshtotty The Wanted Section 10 27-03-2009 02:00 PM
mgquk...is he legit and a good supplier? mvayani Supplier Discussion 2 17-12-2005 09:26 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:53 PM. Fixed Width