Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Anyone used productsforwholesale.com ?


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 53
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Toronto
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi my friends,

I have found good deals for ipod and x-box on this website: www.productsforwholesale.com

Has anyone ever used them and actually received the products? I'm pretty new to this market and have seen so many scams so far. Does the fact that they use paypay.com for payments mean the buyer is safe and can do a charge back on CC? thanks.
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 18-01-2006, 07:59 PM



Posts: 225
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: USA
Feedback: (4)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Been discussed...
http://thewholesaleforums.co.uk/foru...ead.php?t=3297

Best to stay away. Not sure what this paypa thing is and how much protection it affords.

-Paul
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 18-01-2006, 08:28 PM



Posts: 53
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Toronto
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
thanks for the info PAul.
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 18-01-2006, 09:24 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:27 AM. Fixed Width