Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Psgame.co.uk


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 1
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2005
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Anybody used this website before? Would like to know if they've got a reputation. Thanks.
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 17-03-2005, 07:05 PM



Posts: 20
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Rutland
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
The website says they are "imported" games and for those prices I would have to say they look suspiciously like pirate copies to me.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 18-03-2005, 09:46 AM



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: HSBC
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
They are infact DVD Silvers ... origin: Malaysia ... Quaity: In My Opinion Poor!

Avoid Like The Plauge
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 12-04-2005, 02:21 PM



Posts: 5
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2005
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
hi i aqm new to this site and was looking for some help. i bought from www.psgame.co.uk a few times before and had no trouble. the thing is i ordered some games from them but the web site went off line saying it was being updated. it has been 2 weeks like that now and still no games been delivered. could anybody direct me on what i should do.
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 10-08-2005, 10:41 AM



Posts: 13,743
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Feedback: (9)
Thanked: 647 Times in 414 Posts
Welcome to the forums james...

There whois is blocked so you cant contact them through that...

Do you have an email address or a contact number you can ring. If you have ordered from them before then you should have an invoice from them...look and see if there is a phone number or even an email address that you can contact them with.

HTH, let us know how you get on

Anthony
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 10-08-2005, 11:13 AM



Posts: 5
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2005
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
thanks for replying, i dont have an invoice off them, i used to get a email from them stating that my order had been dispatched, but not this time. if you look at there site they say that all orders have been sent. it may be that they are upgrading there site but having read this forum i am a little concerned. As i said before i have had no trouble in the past from them,
have you heard of any companys like this before that have packing up and done a runner
Thanks again for the help
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 10-08-2005, 01:19 PM



Posts: 110
Offline

Join Date: May 2005
Location: Birmingham, UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
James - How did you pay for your order?
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 10-08-2005, 08:47 PM



Posts: 5
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2005
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Paypal
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 11-08-2005, 08:51 AM



Posts: 13,743
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Feedback: (9)
Thanked: 647 Times in 414 Posts
Well if you paid via Paypal then fill out a claim and you will get your money back if the seller still has his account with paypal....

Do you know how to file a claim James? If not post back here and I will help you...

Anthony
#9  
Reply With Quote Old 11-08-2005, 10:50 AM



Posts: 5
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2005
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
i did not know you could do that, your help would be most helpfull. thanks
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 11-08-2005, 11:36 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:26 PM. Fixed Width