19-03-2005, 04:04 PM
|
#1
|
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
THE STOCK HOUSE
[smilie=h:
Good evening, has anyone here used www.thestockhouse.co.uk ?
I previously bought some Prada jeans that in my eyes are 100% FAKE & they refuse to take the items back. My friends have also purchased goods from these & they recieved totally different items. Many of their products seem like tacky clothing with printed names & false badges.
Please help?
Karl Jackson
|
|
|
|
19-03-2005, 06:18 PM
|
#2
|
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 711
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 10 Times in 5 Posts
|
|
Seems like same old crap to me.. Funny that all these sites sell EXACTLY the same stuff!!
|
|
|
|
23-03-2005, 07:00 PM
|
#3
|
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
hi there karl jackson, i am from the stockhouse and have our courier delivery slips here with me and we have a delivery reference to a delivery to you sent on the 8/3/05. How can you say you have emailed us for a refund on the product when you havent. We trade off return customers and sort out all problems straight away so if you care to email us on this matter we will sort it out asap
|
|
|
|
23-03-2005, 09:31 PM
|
#4
|
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Telford
Posts: 46
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
hmm well there are any number of supppliers that offer thing like this from china factories.... all the same from several sources.. consider chinagarmentonline who sold virtually very fashiopn item you can think of.. ALL FAKE.
|
|
|
|
30-03-2005, 04:13 PM
|
#5
|
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: London, UK
Posts: 222
iTrader: ( 3)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Karl, what help do you need...if you have the items go to trading standards, its that easy.
|
|
|
|
10-06-2005, 08:03 PM
|
#6
|
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Hello
[FONT=Courier New]I have used them before and not had any probs, however i just visited the website and they seem to have dissappeard!!! 
|
|
|
|
18-06-2005, 03:16 AM
|
#7
|
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: London, UK
Posts: 222
iTrader: ( 3)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Maybe they got shut down for selling fake cr*p
|
|
|
|
18-06-2005, 04:40 PM
|
#8
|
Join Date: May 2005
Location: 997 turboshire
Posts: 3,433
iTrader: ( 2)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 62 Times in 18 Posts
|
|
|
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:34 AM.
|
|