www.szpcgame.com - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:26 AM.

Old 24-12-2008, 07:27 PM   #1
murkr
Community Member
 
murkr is offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 22
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default www.szpcgame.com

i need help guys, i lost my other supplier due to discontinuation of the product i wanted "xbox controller", i found another supplier but am afraid to just hand over $3,000.00 without doing a little research, he says i can pay by paypal so thats the main reason im buying from him

are these sites legit, i believe he runs both these websites
http://pcgame.en.alibaba.com/
&
http://www.szpcgame.com/


Domain Name: SZPCGAME.COM
Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
Whois Server: whois.paycenter.com.cn
Referral URL: http://www.xinnet.com
Name Server: NS1.BLUEHOST.COM
Name Server: NS2.BLUEHOST.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 11-jun-2008
Creation Date: 14-may-2008
Expiration Date: 14-may-2009


Domain Name : szpcgame.com
PunnyCode : SZPCGAME.com


Registrant:
Organization : jiakun jiang
Name : jiakun jiang
Address : werwe
City : sz
Province/State : Guangdong
Country : CN
Postal Code : 518051

Administrative Contact:
Name : jiakun jiang
Organization : jiakun jiang
Address : werwe
City : sz
Province/State : Guangdong
Country : CN
Postal Code : 518051
Phone Number : 86-86-075529669180
Fax : -86-075527595860
Email : rambo1688@hotmail.com

Technical Contact:
Name : jiakun jiang
Organization : jiakun jiang
Address :
City : sz
Province/State : Guangdong
Country : CN
Postal Code : 518051
Phone Number : 86-86-075529669180
Fax : 86-86-075527595860
Email : rambo1688@hotmail.com

Billing Contact:
Name : jiakun jiang
Organization : jiakun jiang
Address : werwe
City : sz
Province/State : Guangdong
Country : CN
Postal Code : 518051
Phone Number : 86-86-075529669180
Fax : 86-86-075527595860
Email : rambo1688@hotmail.com

Reply With Quote
Old 26-12-2008, 09:56 PM   #2
murkr
Community Member
 
murkr is offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 22
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: www.szpcgame.com

can someone please help me, he sent me an invoice via paypal and i am about to pay it, is this site safe to order from? what do you guys think, your the professionals.

Reply With Quote
Old 26-12-2008, 10:15 PM   #3
PT
Community Moderator
 
PT is offline

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 5,097
iTrader: (20)
Thanks: 7
Thanked: 132 Times in 128 Posts

Default Re: www.szpcgame.com

They look ok, but the XBOX controllers won't be authentic.

__________________
Forum Rules | Advertising Opportunities
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PT For This Useful Post:
murkr (27-12-2008)
Old 27-12-2008, 08:53 PM   #4
murkr
Community Member
 
murkr is offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 22
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: www.szpcgame.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by PT View Post
They look ok, but the XBOX controllers won't be authentic.
i dont mind, wow im so relieved i just sent the money last night and i read this today im glad its not bad news lol

Reply With Quote
Old 28-12-2008, 01:12 AM   #5
Xboxlive
Community Advertiser
 
Xboxlive is offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 128
iTrader: (20)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 19 Times in 9 Posts

Default Re: www.szpcgame.com

Keep me updated on how it goes, I may be interested in buying some of those in the future.

Reply With Quote
Old 28-12-2008, 05:42 PM   #6
murkr
Community Member
 
murkr is offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 22
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: www.szpcgame.com

ok i sent payment 2 days ago but i never got any responses yet so its not looking to good as of now

Reply With Quote
Old 28-12-2008, 05:54 PM   #7
studio1one
Community Member
 
studio1one is offline

Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 1,567
iTrader: (7)
Thanks: 13
Thanked: 77 Times in 66 Posts

Default Re: www.szpcgame.com

I'd chill, maybe they don't work weekends. Initial impression doesn't look too bad. Registered as a company since 2006, got registered capital.

Bit of a risk though sending money when unsure of their legitimacy

Reply With Quote
Old 29-12-2008, 12:21 AM   #8
murkr
Community Member
 
murkr is offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 22
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: www.szpcgame.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by studio1one View Post
I'd chill, maybe they don't work weekends. Initial impression doesn't look too bad. Registered as a company since 2006, got registered capital.

Bit of a risk though sending money when unsure of their legitimacy
no reward without a risk

the 2006 part is what confuses me somewhat because when i google their company name "shenzhen Pcgame Technology Co., Ltd." it brings up trading places like alibana, ECW, made-in-china ect.. and they all say their company was created on a different dates, not only month but tottally differnet year, if i can recal i beleive one said it was created on 1996, another site 2001, 2003, 2006. that kind of stuck out to me but i cant find this product for this cheap anywhere else, im even looking for the unbranded kind

Reply With Quote
Old 29-12-2008, 04:26 AM   #9
segafreak
Community Member
 
segafreak's Avatar
segafreak is offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Sweden
Posts: 166
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default Re: www.szpcgame.com

hope yuo get it!
maybe i buy if yuo get yor products

Reply With Quote
Old 29-12-2008, 04:41 AM   #10
dodgydave123
Community Member
 
dodgydave123's Avatar
dodgydave123 is offline

Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: UK, England
Posts: 183
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 9
Thanked: 5 Times in 5 Posts

Default Re: www.szpcgame.com

did anyone notice that when you sign up for an account with this company you receive an email confirmation from an email address that says replicai@box440.bluehost.com

are they trying to tell us they sell fakes?

Also the confirmation email i received was junk, all it said was:

"EMAIL_GREET_NONEEMAIL_WELCOMEEMAIL_TEXTEMAIL_CONT ACTEMAIL_WARNING"

whats that supposed to mean?

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.szpcgame.com rko45 Supplier Discussion 5 21-01-2009 12:18 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:26 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.