Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.thegamebox.co.uk


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 15
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: England
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hey there,

Just wondering if anybody has had any dealings with the website above (they also trade as "AS Entertainment")

Cheers
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 06-01-2009, 09:46 PM



Posts: 326
Offline

Join Date: May 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 26 Times in 11 Posts
Hi,

This company is legit and im sure they are a good distro for video games, i think you would have to be registered as a trader to deal with these guys good luck i may give them a email.

Nathan
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 06-01-2009, 10:53 PM
The Following Member(s) Says Thank You to nathanuk This Useful Post:
35revesby (07-01-2009)

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:08 AM. Fixed Width