Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.gogetbuy.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 51
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2008
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi again all, I am looking for a new supplier of memory cards, again as globalsourcesdirect no longer trade. And I found this site with OK prices, doe's any1 know if there legit they look fine but wondered if any1 had dealt with them or if someone had another good supplier of cards I could use Cheers again all.
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 12-01-2009, 08:10 AM



Posts: 51
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2008
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi again all, I am wanting to use these guy,s who seem legit, can someone please give me a second opinion of what they think?? Cheers.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 18-01-2009, 06:53 AM



Posts: 1,639
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (7)
Thanked: 82 Times in 71 Posts
yes they are 100% legit.
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 18-01-2009, 10:23 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:35 PM. Fixed Width