www.banggood.com Can anyone confirm them as trustful supplier ? - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:25 PM.

The Wholesale Forums > Wholesale Business Discussion > Supplier Discussion » www.banggood.com Can anyone confirm them as trustful supplier ?

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17-01-2009, 04:05 PM   #1
Grimmen
Community Member
 
Grimmen is offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: sweden
Posts: 18
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 5
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default www.banggood.com Can anyone confirm them as trustful supplier ?

Is there anyone on the forum that has shopped on www.banggod.com ? They have very nice prices on China phones, but it seems a bit to good.. And im a bit suspicous !

I would appreciate all answers !

Thank you !

Victor from Sweden

Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-2009, 04:09 PM   #2
ericfarrow12
Community Member
 
ericfarrow12's Avatar
ericfarrow12 is offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: U.K. Norfolk
Posts: 1,610
iTrader: (18)
Thanks: 28
Thanked: 70 Times in 68 Posts

Default Re: www.banggood.com Can anyone confirm them as trustful supplier ?

dosent load for me and you cant buy branded goods from china. If it seems to good to be true then it normaly is.

Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-2009, 04:44 PM   #3
Grimmen
Community Member
 
Grimmen is offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: sweden
Posts: 18
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 5
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default Re: www.banggood.com Can anyone confirm them as trustful supplier ?

Oh im sorry ! I posted wrong website. Its Www.Banggood.com !

Please check it out and tell me what you think, i need to know fast, need to close some deals !

Best Regards
Victor

Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-2009, 05:18 PM   #4
bondandco
Community Member
 
bondandco's Avatar
bondandco is offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: uk
Posts: 1,741
iTrader: (20)
Thanks: 4
Thanked: 83 Times in 52 Posts

Default Re: www.banggood.com Can anyone confirm them as trustful supplier ?

Sounds like a porn site!

Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-2009, 05:30 PM   #5
dajackel12
Community Member
 
dajackel12 is offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 217
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 8
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts

Default Re: www.banggood.com Can anyone confirm them as trustful supplier ?

lol, i agree.

Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-2009, 05:39 PM   #6
Grimmen
Community Member
 
Grimmen is offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: sweden
Posts: 18
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 5
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default Re: www.banggood.com Can anyone confirm them as trustful supplier ?

Well its definetly not a porn site :P They have Hiphones and Cect, and alot of other products.. And i would appreciate if someone could share any experience or thoughts regarding this site.. I kinda need some help fast !

Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-2009, 06:02 PM   #7
pdhroche
Community Member
 
pdhroche is offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 51
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 2
Thanked: 6 Times in 6 Posts

Default Re: www.banggood.com Can anyone confirm them as trustful supplier ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Grimmen View Post
Oh im sorry ! I posted wrong website. Its Www.Banggood.com !

Please check it out and tell me what you think, i need to know fast, need to close some deals !

Best Regards
Victor
Hi,
First of all don't rush us, "I need to know fast" if anything we will post slower. This is what scam sites make you act like. Think to yourself if its too good to be true then it is.

Regards
Pete

Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-2009, 10:22 PM   #8
Grimmen
Community Member
 
Grimmen is offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: sweden
Posts: 18
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 5
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default Re: www.banggood.com Can anyone confirm them as trustful supplier ?

Okey ! But please, can anyone check it out ? and tell me what you think.

They have fast delivery time and latest hiphones for 100 dollars, please

Best Regards Victor

Reply With Quote
Old 20-01-2009, 12:34 AM   #9
barrycryan
Community Member
 
barrycryan is offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: manchester
Posts: 245
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 4
Thanked: 4 Times in 4 Posts

Default Re: www.banggood.com Can anyone confirm them as trustful supplier ?

looks real to me. Ive seen better prices on legit sites from Hk and it doesnt look like they are selling fakes. They also accept paypal which is a good sign and its not a cheap template site. so i would try it, they sell some very cheap things so maybe try those first if you are unsure

Reply With Quote
Old 20-01-2009, 03:14 PM   #10
LOWRIDER
Community Member
 
LOWRIDER's Avatar
LOWRIDER is offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: U.S.
Posts: 2,435
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 6
Thanked: 117 Times in 116 Posts

Default Re: www.banggood.com Can anyone confirm them as trustful supplier ?

You better by searching for HK suppliers if branded items is what you are looking for...

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to Qualify your China Supplier Global Sources Supplier Discussion 64 08-11-2009 08:25 AM
I am Looking for an ipod nano supplier revantflani The Wanted Section 0 22-05-2008 05:25 PM
Finding A Ideal Supplier ... Vertexon Supplier Discussion 11 06-10-2007 04:55 PM
Found a Supplier! boboboi Supplier Discussion 120 26-12-2005 02:15 PM
finding good supplier prada0615 General Wholesale Discussion 3 31-08-2005 12:24 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:25 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.