http://suzhoupinkbride.en.alibaba.com Is this legit - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:33 AM.

The Wholesale Forums > Wholesale Business Discussion > Supplier Discussion » http://suzhoupinkbride.en.alibaba.com Is this legit

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19-01-2009, 10:22 PM   #1
s_suzy
Community Member
 
s_suzy is offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 32
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default http://suzhoupinkbride.en.alibaba.com Is this legit

Hello, Can anyone tell me if this website is a scam or not please. Really close to ordering
http://suzhoupinkbride.en.alibaba.com

He has agreed to , that i pay him 65% when i order and pay the rest 35% when i receive the product.

Please help me

Reply With Quote
Old 20-01-2009, 01:51 AM   #2
canada
Community Moderator
 
canada's Avatar
canada is offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,600
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 122
Thanked: 189 Times in 180 Posts

Default Re: http://suzhoupinkbride.en.alibaba.com Is this legit

Looks to be a "sole trader" not a factory from there alibaba chinese listing at

http://translate.google.com/translat...1652%26hl%3Den


Scott

__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

Reply With Quote
Old 20-01-2009, 01:56 AM   #3
s_suzy
Community Member
 
s_suzy is offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 32
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: http://suzhoupinkbride.en.alibaba.com Is this legit

the address on the normal alibaba website is No.132 Qingshanqiaobang, Huqiu, Jinchang District, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China Zip: 215008.

And its different to the one onthe chinese one!

something seems fishy if am right??

Reply With Quote
Old 20-01-2009, 02:15 AM   #4
canada
Community Moderator
 
canada's Avatar
canada is offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,600
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 122
Thanked: 189 Times in 180 Posts

Default Re: http://suzhoupinkbride.en.alibaba.com Is this legit

My advice is to stay away!

Scott

__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

Reply With Quote
Old 20-01-2009, 06:51 AM   #5
Andy777
Community Moderator
 
Andy777's Avatar
Andy777 is online now

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 60DBP
Posts: 6,066
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 18
Thanked: 355 Times in 342 Posts

Default Re: http://suzhoupinkbride.en.alibaba.com Is this legit

If you're looking for wedding dresses, why not deal with reputable Alibaba members? (3rd or 4th year as a Gold Member).

By doing just a quick search, I found several of them.

__________________

Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? (34k+ and counting)

Reply With Quote
Old 20-01-2009, 08:58 PM   #6
s_suzy
Community Member
 
s_suzy is offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 32
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: http://suzhoupinkbride.en.alibaba.com Is this legit

I have tried to finy some, not found any, can you help me please
Thank you

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
new Here, Anything Legit Authentic wanted please introduce me your goods Piccolo The Wanted Section 2 15-11-2008 12:02 AM
www.colourful-zone.com Are They Legit?? Shibz Supplier Discussion 8 30-06-2007 11:33 PM
Is this dropshipper legit? They look legit so im curious confused Supplier Discussion 5 12-10-2006 12:42 PM
legit prices for xbox360? ihtfp004 Products Discussion 3 08-05-2006 10:45 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:33 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.