Designertags.com - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:06 AM.

Old 16-04-2009, 11:58 PM   #1
Starflower
Community Member
 
Starflower is offline

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: South Africa
Posts: 22
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Designertags.com

So, I know they buy from e-wholesalers but I'm just wondering - are they legit? I tried doing a search on the forum but nothing!

Anyone had any experience with them?

Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-2009, 02:25 AM   #2
AnyTshirt
Community Member
 
AnyTshirt's Avatar
AnyTshirt is offline

Join Date: May 2008
Location: UK.
Posts: 2,389
iTrader: (7)
Thanks: 75
Thanked: 90 Times in 86 Posts

Default Re: Designertags.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Starflower View Post
So, I know they buy from e-wholesalers but I'm just wondering - are they legit? I tried doing a search on the forum but nothing!

Anyone had any experience with them?
They are a advertiser on this forum you can trust them.

Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-2009, 07:15 AM   #3
Belushi
Community Advertiser
 
Belushi's Avatar
Belushi is offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Posts: 132
iTrader: (8)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 4 Times in 3 Posts

Default Re: Designertags.com

Hi,

I am the owner of designertags.com which is my website, I am also the owner of Belushi Designer Clothing, My contact details are as follows
website 0044-121-7331211
Shop 0044-121-7440992
fax 0044-121-7442999
mick@belushi.co.uk
sales@belushi.co.uk
sales@designertags.com

If you have any queries please contact myself or any of my staff who will be happy to answser any questions you may have

By the way I don't buy my stock off e-fashion, I bought one consignment to see what the quality of there stock was like,I have direct accounts with Ed Hardy & all major brands in the UK

Regards

Mick







If you have ant queries

Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-2009, 08:14 AM   #4
Andy777
Community Moderator
 
Andy777's Avatar
Andy777 is offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 60DBP
Posts: 5,946
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 17
Thanked: 342 Times in 329 Posts

Default Re: Designertags.com

100% Legit

__________________

Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? (31k+ and counting)

Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-2009, 09:52 AM   #5
Starflower
Community Member
 
Starflower is offline

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: South Africa
Posts: 22
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: Designertags.com

Thanks alot! Mick, I've emailed you

Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-2009, 05:17 PM   #6
toronto_casual
Community Member
 
toronto_casual is offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: canada
Posts: 44
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: Designertags.com

100% authentic gear, have purchased from him many a times

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:06 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.