Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.tmfas.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 23
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: cyprus
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
http://www.tmfas.com/ are these guys legit or fake?
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 02-05-2009, 11:08 AM



Posts: 23
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
I've been trying to work them out...I highly doubt it...Ive been speaking to one lady there for a few days. She's short/abrupt and sometimes non responsive because I'm asking a lot of questions.
They say they have paypal but they're not paypal verified and you can't access a payment screen on the web...they email you the details.

Enough said..I personally don't trust them.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 08-10-2009, 09:26 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:20 AM. Fixed Width