Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


legit designer wholesaler


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 33
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2005
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
check these guys out 100% legit not cheap but real goods www.mftrading.co.uk
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 12-05-2005, 03:39 PM



Posts: 121
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2005
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
you're right theyre not cheap are they!
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 12-05-2005, 05:49 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Wholesaler located in Manchester Designer Clothing castletyne General Wholesale Discussion 7 15-05-2009 08:01 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:02 PM. Fixed Width