Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.luxurywholesaleonline.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 332
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: united Kingdom
Feedback: (18)
Thanked: 44 Times in 43 Posts
Hi everyone.

Anyone had any dealings with the above company.

Look forward to your feedback.

Thanks
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 19-06-2009, 05:44 PM



Posts: 13,812
Online

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Feedback: (9)
Thanked: 657 Times in 422 Posts
They don't look as if they are holding or selling any stock, merely the information required to buy from those who do. I would be wary of any such offerings.

If you are looking for authentic designer clothing, there are stock offers in our marketplace from reliable advertisers: Designer Brand, Unbranded Clothing, Apparel and Accessories.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 20-06-2009, 10:28 AM



Posts: 332
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: united Kingdom
Feedback: (18)
Thanked: 44 Times in 43 Posts
Cheers Anthony
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 20-06-2009, 12:03 PM



Posts: 1,788
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Feedback: (6)
Thanked: 120 Times in 110 Posts
http://forum.purseblog.com/deals-and...cam-84185.html
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 20-06-2009, 11:38 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 03:33 PM. Fixed Width