Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.onsale.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 62
Offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: Namibia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
has anyone used:

www.onsale.com
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 25-06-2009, 03:47 PM



Posts: 7,366
Online

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 60DBP
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 466 Times in 451 Posts
Looks like a great website, Thanks for sharing :-)

100% Legit!
__________________

Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? (53k+ and counting)
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 26-06-2009, 05:29 AM



Posts: 144
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 9 Times in 7 Posts
Look like they only ship to the US tho
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 28-06-2009, 01:59 PM



Posts: 209
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
the terms and conditions state, for international orders order by telephone,with a supplied number and area code.
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 28-06-2009, 08:02 PM



Posts: 5,376
Offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (18)
Thanked: 357 Times in 338 Posts
Shame, those prices are fantastic. 46" 1080p Samsung for $899
__________________
Today only deals! :: Offer 1 :: Offer 2
PREPARING FOR LAUNCH :: www.bellwetherwines.co.uk :: PREPARING FOR LAUNCH
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 28-06-2009, 08:05 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:34 PM. Fixed Width