Hello,
Good layout, so lets see.
Administrative Contact:
Domain Privacy Group, Inc.
privacy-401396@domainprivacygroup.com
c/o cellhill.com,
7030 Woodbine Ave. Suite 800
Markham, ON L3R 6G2
CA
Record expires on 2009-09-15.
Record created on 2008-09-15.
Being registered for nearly a year goes in there favour, however we cannot use there whois information, reason is:
Your domain is registered in the name of Domain Privacy Group. Only our contact information is made public, not yours. In other words, instead of seeing your information, a WHOIS user sees information about the registration service.
Taken from http://www.domainprivacygroup.com/
Therefore we can only go by there website and any possible customer feedback; also the frequent use of "!!!!" on there website turns me personally off a bit.
Doing some quick google searchs with "cellhill scam" and so on; I uncovered:
Basically I tried to buy a cell [COLOR=blue! important][COLOR=blue! important]phone[/COLOR][/COLOR] from cellhill.com and they scammed me. They took my money and never sent the cell phone that I ordered. I even paid through paypal so i figured it was safe.
The website told me that it would take 2-4 days to receive my phone. so when i still hadn't received anything on day 6, I started getting worried. This is when i tried to contact them.
I called their support number from their website and I would never get an answer. I tried calling all day for three days in a row and nobody answers the phone. it goes to [COLOR=blue! important][COLOR=blue! important]voice [COLOR=blue! important]mail[/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR] so I left numerous voice mails kindly asking the status of my order. Nobody ever returned my call.
I also tried contacting them through e-mail. I left several e-mails regarding the status of my order and still no reply.
This is when I knew that cellhill.com was a shady business and they basically scammed almost $500 from me.
It's scam artist like these guys that give honest [COLOR=blue! important][COLOR=blue! important]online [COLOR=blue! important]shopping [/COLOR][COLOR=blue! important]sites[/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR] a bad name. Why can't people just be honest in what they do.
**TAKEN FROM http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/...Off0428263.htm**
In my opinion stay away; check out some people on this forum such as oualidos80
Good luck
Tom