http://www.bcstorelive.com/product.asp?id=1000 - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:28 AM.

The Wholesale Forums > Wholesale Business Discussion > Supplier Discussion » http://www.bcstorelive.com/product.asp?id=1000

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-07-2009, 04:45 AM   #1
JZ100K
Community Advertiser
 
JZ100K's Avatar
JZ100K is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 452
iTrader: (3)
Thanks: 46
Thanked: 20 Times in 20 Posts

Thumbs up http://www.bcstorelive.com/product.asp?id=1000

HI

I will keep this short n sweet.

Has anyone bought from this website?

They DO accept paypal.


SHOULD I GO 4 IT OR U GUYS THINK THEY R CHINESE CONS?


THANKS ALOT

John

Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2009, 05:56 AM   #2
Spike007
Community Member
 
Spike007 is offline

Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 33
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: http://www.bcstorelive.com/product.asp?id=1000

The webiste is based in China. It's probably a group of scammer because I already saw another website with a same design and products. Also notice on the About Us page there is nothing... :s

Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2009, 06:26 AM   #3
xuco
Community Member
 
xuco is offline

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Georgia
Posts: 41
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 3 Times in 2 Posts

Default Re: http://www.bcstorelive.com/product.asp?id=1000

macbook air for less then 400 Euro.

scammers!!!stay away

Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2009, 07:14 AM   #4
YorkieBoy
Community Member
 
YorkieBoy is offline

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 156
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 12
Thanked: 15 Times in 14 Posts

Default Re: http://www.bcstorelive.com/product.asp?id=1000

Yes, no about us or customer service info, also you can't buy branded from China.

"VIP price of 35 Euro for 80 GB Apple Ipod" yeah right, then your alarm clock goes off.

What are you after. There are a few unbranded advertisers on here for electronics, maybe you should check them out to start with?

Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YorkieBoy For This Useful Post:
JZ100K (04-07-2009)
Old 04-07-2009, 08:16 AM   #5
electroworm
Community Member
 
electroworm's Avatar
electroworm is offline

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 100
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 12
Thanked: 10 Times in 8 Posts

Default Re: http://www.bcstorelive.com/product.asp?id=1000

Stay away,the prices will tell you its a scam...

Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2009, 09:09 AM   #6
tmundrill
Community Member
 
tmundrill's Avatar
tmundrill is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 310
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 14
Thanked: 35 Times in 34 Posts

Default Re: http://www.bcstorelive.com/product.asp?id=1000

Hmm, defiently one of the long list of scammers:

Administrative Contact:
Name : Liu ZhiDong
Organization : Liu ZhiDong
Address : FuTianQu SunGangXiLu 1302
City : ShenZhen
Province/State : Guangdong
Country : cn
Postal Code : 518019
Phone Number : 86-0755-83214442
Fax : 86-10-83214442
Email : lao.ke@163.com

Updated Date: 03-apr-2009
Creation Date: 03-apr-2009
Expiration Date: 03-apr-2010

Yet on there site:

Address: 9H, Yongfu Building, Shangbu South Rd,
Futian District, Shenzhen, China
Zip Code: 518048

Stay away.
Regards
Tom

Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tmundrill For This Useful Post:
JZ100K (04-07-2009)
Old 04-07-2009, 09:28 AM   #7
Ultravox
Community Member
 
Ultravox's Avatar
Ultravox is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 2,418
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 6
Thanked: 189 Times in 181 Posts

Default Re: http://www.bcstorelive.com/product.asp?id=1000

John, surely you've read enough supplier threads here to know what to look out for.

1. Branded goods in China are a no.
2. Prices that low aren't possible.
3. Check the WHOIS and contact information, if they do not have any, don't even consider them.

Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ultravox For This Useful Post:
JZ100K (04-07-2009)
Old 04-07-2009, 10:37 AM   #8
JZ100K
Community Advertiser
 
JZ100K's Avatar
JZ100K is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 452
iTrader: (3)
Thanks: 46
Thanked: 20 Times in 20 Posts

Red face Re: http://www.bcstorelive.com/product.asp?id=1000

Ok thanks ALL

I was going to stay away just wanted to doubble check with you guys make sure I wasnt missing something.


Thanks for the tip Ultravox:

1. Branded goods in China are a no.
2. Prices that low aren't possible.
3. Check the WHOIS and contact information, if they do not have any, don't even consider them.



GOD BLESS TO ALL OF YOU

Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2009, 10:40 AM   #9
tmundrill
Community Member
 
tmundrill's Avatar
tmundrill is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 310
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 14
Thanked: 35 Times in 34 Posts

Default Re: http://www.bcstorelive.com/product.asp?id=1000

No worries; always happy to lend a hand.

Good luck!

Tom

Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tmundrill For This Useful Post:
JZ100K (04-07-2009)
Old 04-07-2009, 10:48 AM   #10
JZ100K
Community Advertiser
 
JZ100K's Avatar
JZ100K is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 452
iTrader: (3)
Thanks: 46
Thanked: 20 Times in 20 Posts

Default Re: http://www.bcstorelive.com/product.asp?id=1000

THIS THREAD IS NOW CLOSED

I dont know if I need a admin to close it or if I can do it my self. (cant figure it out)

But any ways, thanks for all the advice. Have a nice day all.

John

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:28 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.