Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Any one heard of designerclothinglondon.co.uk???


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 56
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: England
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Hello,

Any one heard of the above, i sent an e-mail about 8-30 on a saturday night and got an almost instant reply, i had expected to get a reply on Monday.

Anyway the guy said that i would get cost price but i had to arder a grands worth of stock.

The website looks pretty good.



Scam or not????


Thankyou!!!!
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 04-07-2009, 09:06 PM



Posts: 1,849
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Scotland
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 82 Times in 78 Posts
Legit, the designer of the site is an advertiser on here, so I'm guessing the shop is genuine.

Kevin Wiles that is the designer, he will be able to tell you.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 04-07-2009, 09:41 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.designerexportsinc.com....have you ever heard of them? brownieothello Supplier Discussion 50 17-03-2009 02:09 PM
Anybody heard of Area Productions? simplicity Supplier Discussion 8 03-09-2008 08:32 PM
EVO Evolution Project e-play ?? Any one heard of this ? bbaby Lounge 3 29-06-2007 11:56 AM
anyone heard of these guys carillion Supplier Discussion 3 04-04-2006 06:12 PM
anyone heard of/used Qwelt.com Jojo Supplier Discussion 2 17-11-2005 05:12 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:30 AM. Fixed Width