Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


joblotswholesale.co.uk


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 56
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: England
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Hello,

Just come across the above site, have a look at the RL polo's can these be real or not???


Not come across these before.


What do you think???


Thankyou!!!
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 04-07-2009, 09:11 PM



Posts: 5,135
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (26)
Thanked: 328 Times in 279 Posts
They are fake polo's in my opinion

Price is way to low.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 04-07-2009, 11:19 PM



Posts: 235
Offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: England (Essex)
Feedback: (4)
Thanked: 9 Times in 8 Posts
The pony logo on the yellow tee is green. On my ones they're navy. Dunno if you can different coloured logos?
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 05-07-2009, 11:31 AM



Posts: 310
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 36 Times in 34 Posts
The site is down; but remember, if a product is too low priced so low it seems untrue. It usually is.

Regards
Tom
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 05-07-2009, 11:36 AM

cpc



Posts: 480
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Germany
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 26 Times in 23 Posts
This is posted onthere FAQ..

Frequent Ask Questions
1.How is the quality of your products?
Our name brand products are the replicas which represent the highest quality.They are made 100% according to original ones,not the normal replicas.Our goal is that our customers can sell them as original ones.So please take confidence of our products.Sell on ebay or anywhere and declare that the products are 100% authentic and make good profits.

The ower is from China......

This was a easy one. Next....
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 05-07-2009, 02:47 PM



Posts: 5,375
Offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (18)
Thanked: 361 Times in 341 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by cpc View Post
This was a easy one. Next....

lol
__________________
This week only deals! :: Offer 1 :: Offer 2
PREPARING FOR LAUNCH :: www.bellwetherwines.co.uk :: PREPARING FOR LAUNCH
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 05-07-2009, 02:50 PM

MJR



Posts: 28
Offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by cpc View Post
This is posted onthere FAQ..

Frequent Ask Questions
1.How is the quality of your products?
Our name brand products are the replicas which represent the highest quality.They are made 100% according to original ones,not the normal replicas.Our goal is that our customers can sell them as original ones.So please take confidence of our products.Sell on ebay or anywhere and declare that the products are 100% authentic and make good profits.

The ower is from China......

This was a easy one. Next....

That is shocking :eek: encouraging people to try and pass off fake goods as authentic :mad:
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 05-07-2009, 06:53 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 03:52 AM. Fixed Width