Ive read previos threat posted by other members and have said that he is legit. However when i do a whois on them this came up
Registrant:
Domain Discreet
ATTN: efashionwholesale.com
Rua Dr. Brito Camara, n 20, 1
Funchal, Madeira 9000-039
PT
Email:
41c50ae20a14115200859604f4b442d2@domaindiscreet.co m
Registrar Name....: REGISTER.COM, INC.
Registrar Whois...: whois.register.com
Registrar Homepage:
www.register.com
Domain Name: efashionwholesale.com
Created on..............: Thu, Dec 30, 2004
Expires on..............: Thu, Dec 30, 2010
Record last updated on..: Fri, Nov 09, 2007
Administrative Contact:
Domain Discreet
ATTN: efashionwholesale.com
Rua Dr. Brito Camara, n 20, 1
Funchal, Madeira 9000-039
PT
Phone: 1-902-7495331
Email:
41c50ad60a141152002cfa4eb1d1d2fc@domaindiscreet.co m
Technical Contact:
Domain Discreet
ATTN: efashionwholesale.com
Rua Dr. Brito Camara, n 20, 1
Funchal, Madeira 9000-039
PT
Phone: 1-902-7495331
Email:
41c50ae30a14115201ca2d4edd50fbd8@domaindiscreet.co m
DNS Servers:
ns1.mesh.net
And the company is from USA. Is the company legit or have i done something wrong.
ns2.mesh.net