Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


richforth.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 2
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Manchester, England
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Has anyone used them before?

This is my first project involving importing products from abroad, so I’m a little wary about who I’m dealing with, they seem legit and professional but any i guess you can never be too careful

#1  
Reply With Quote Old 22-10-2009, 01:04 PM



Posts: 2
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Manchester, England
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
anyone
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 23-10-2009, 10:05 AM



Posts: 7,388
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 60DBP
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 468 Times in 453 Posts
They look ok to me...

Have done s research on Google? What comes up under their name?
__________________

Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? (53k+ and counting)
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 23-10-2009, 11:58 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:38 PM. Fixed Width