Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.buyelectronicstore.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 150
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Denmark
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 7 Times in 7 Posts
Did any one used this company

www.buyelectronicstore.com

are they legit ?
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 23-10-2009, 07:16 PM



Posts: 1,126
Offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: England, UK
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 131 Times in 108 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by sam5678 View Post
Did any one used this company

www.buyelectronicstore.com

are they legit ?
They are based in China selling fake/copied goods!
__________________
Wholesale Mobile Phones Mobile Distribution Solutions Ltd, UK based supplier - Importing/Exporting Apple Iphones, Nokia, Samsung, HTC & Sony Ericsson handsets.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 24-10-2009, 05:48 PM



Posts: 150
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Denmark
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 7 Times in 7 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by mdsltd View Post
They are based in China selling fake/copied goods!

Note all of their products is fake
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 24-10-2009, 06:51 PM

YSS



Posts: 209
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: sweden
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 10 Times in 9 Posts
Yeah, everybody in china states that they are the ''leading'', and thats misleading
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 29-12-2009, 10:45 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:44 AM. Fixed Width