Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


laptoppartwholesale


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 29
Offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: Brunei Darussalam
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi,

is this a legit site? anyone ever purchase from them? thanks

http://www.laptoppartwholesale.com/index.php
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 27-10-2009, 01:20 PM



Posts: 29
Offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: Brunei Darussalam
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
anyone? thank you
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 28-10-2009, 04:11 PM



Posts: 259
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 22 Times in 22 Posts
The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to the site owner reaching his/her bandwidth limit. Please try again later

Looks like the owner couldn't afford a bit of bandwidth
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 28-10-2009, 04:32 PM



Posts: 29
Offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: Brunei Darussalam
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
hmm...seems the site is down. hopefully someone can help me out before i placing order on the site. thanks again.
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 28-10-2009, 04:46 PM



Posts: 7,388
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 60DBP
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 468 Times in 453 Posts
Branded laptop parts from Mainland China?

I don't think so...
__________________

Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? (53k+ and counting)
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 29-10-2009, 07:45 AM



Posts: 474
Offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: From USA, Based in China
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 35 Times in 27 Posts
I would recommend not buying from them. While mainland China does have factories that produce laptop parts for famous brands, you (or anyone else for that matter) won't be getting at these factory fresh products anytime soon.

From guys like this, best case you will be getting refurbed or fake/lookalike parts. Worst case (if they are at all legit) you will only receive excuses why they can't ship your item just yet, and then an annoying claims case with paypal. If they are not legit, well, there goes your money.
__________________
Quad-Band-Phones.com. Your Source For Branded And Unbranded Mobile Phones.
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 29-10-2009, 08:21 AM



Posts: 29
Offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: Brunei Darussalam
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Ok, the website listed that they're from hk but check through whois domain and it's from china. will take precaution on this as they're offering paypal as payment type.

Thanks and appreciated all of your time to help me checking this site out.\

rgds
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 29-10-2009, 12:28 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 03:54 AM. Fixed Width