Has anyone heared of mousehezhu.com - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:02 AM.

Old 29-10-2009, 06:31 AM   #1
Katshe27
Member
 
Katshe27 is offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Has anyone heared of mousehezhu.com

Hi

I was wondering if anyone has heard of this company. I am thinking of placing an order with them but they want either western union of bank transfer payment. They are very cheap for what I want. They said that they had a Paypal account but it was closed.

They also claim to be in business for five yeas but thier website seems to only have been started this year and doesn't function that well. I got there details via Alibaba.com.

I was thinking of paying via prepaid credit card if I could find one that protected my order.

Cheers for anyone's advice

David

Reply With Quote
Old 29-10-2009, 06:52 AM   #2
haydee_salehoo
Community Member
 
haydee_salehoo is offline

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: PH
Posts: 198
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 31 Times in 30 Posts

Default Re: Has anyone heared of mousehezhu.com

Hi David,

Because a vast majority of products that come from China are fakes/replicas, I'd suggest that you look somewhere else if you are after branded goods. China is the best source for unbranded/generic products because these are manufactured there so they can definitely offer low prices. But for branded goods, we don't recommend sourcing from Chinese suppliers.

Upon checking mousehezhu.com, they offer Apple Ipods/Iphones and other branded products at low prices + the fact that they don't accept credit card payments or payment through PayPal, the risk is just too high.

Have a look at the Wholesale Marketplace here and check out the registered advertisers. You might just find what you're looking for here. There are also some great tips from other TWF members on sourcing from China and verifying a Chinese supplier that you will surely find helpful.

Hope that helps!

All the best,
Haydee

Reply With Quote
Old 29-10-2009, 08:39 AM   #3
Andy777
Community Moderator
 
Andy777's Avatar
Andy777 is offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 60DBP
Posts: 6,068
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 18
Thanked: 355 Times in 342 Posts

Default Re: Has anyone heared of mousehezhu.com

Hello David & Welcome to TWF!

mousehezhu.com - FAKES! FAKES! FAKES!

Stay clear away from sites like these, you can't get branded products from China.

__________________

Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? (34k+ and counting)

Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2009, 06:43 PM   #4
irishfirehound
Member
 
irishfirehound is offline

Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: ireland
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Angry Re: Has anyone heared of mousehezhu.com

HI
This company has done me out of 60 euros.It could have been worse.They where stringing me along for a long time giving false tracking numbers.Dont touch no matter how good the deal is.I made the mistake but had a bad feeling from the start but took the risk.It didnt pay off.Hope this helps
Regards
John

Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2009, 02:22 PM   #5
Littlesparrow88
Community Member
 
Littlesparrow88's Avatar
Littlesparrow88 is offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 36
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 5
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: Has anyone heared of mousehezhu.com

I tell you my story with them.
I made order for usb and memory card.
Twice the item were sent to wrong addresses, one to belgium, the other to another place in UK,
Hey, finally a got a packege, guess what? a black bag worth 2.50pound.

Im expecting my refund now

Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 12:19 AM   #6
TerryC
Member
 
TerryC is offline

Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 7
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: Has anyone heared of mousehezhu.com

Hi David and others
I have been scammed by mousehezhu only $214us. The offer of a nikon d90 did seem to be too good and they even offerd half price shipping and free solar battery chargers. The rep Mini Joy told me the usual bull that someone at SMS shipping had switched the goods and they were in negociating and couldn't send my goods. I also got the crappy black bag. They did have the usual warning signs no secure payment plan, a free email, but I trusted as I had done successful biz before with two other China companies. The web site has now gone down and I haven't had any contact for one week I am now in the process of emailing again to see what aspires. Good luck getting your money back I don't think so.
regards
TerryC

Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 12:20 AM   #7
wulf2ram
Community Advertiser
 
wulf2ram's Avatar
wulf2ram is offline

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 914
iTrader: (7)
Thanks: 30
Thanked: 57 Times in 54 Posts

Default Re: Has anyone heared of mousehezhu.com

to good to be true it usually is

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:02 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.