Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


bluebaywholesale


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 39
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: united kingdom
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
HI, has anyone heard of bluebaywholesale.com ? are they legit? prices are very reasonable. Where are they based?
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 29-10-2009, 05:38 PM



Posts: 39
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: united kingdom
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
sorry its actually, bluebay electronics
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 29-10-2009, 05:39 PM



Posts: 1,770
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 199 Times in 183 Posts
website?
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 29-10-2009, 11:59 PM



Posts: 204
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: PH
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 35 Times in 34 Posts
Hi Ekearley,

I checked out bluebayelectronics.com and they seem to be a legitimate company. They also have an eBay Store which may not be an advantage to you if you are selling on eBay. The only problem that I have with their site is the fact that they did not provide a physical address and the link to their 'Wholesale Page' http://www.bbewholesale.com/ is not accessible. You might want to contact them and clarify this. I'd also recommend asking as many questions including their contact details and only pay through secure method like PayPal/CC which they accept according to their website.

I have found this while researching about them:

http://www.ripoffreport.com/Blue-Bay...ayEl-FBN2P.htm

Check out the complaint and how they offered a resolution.

Hope that helps.

Cheers,
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 30-10-2009, 02:22 AM



Posts: 1,770
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 199 Times in 183 Posts
GoodJob Haydee, ekearley alot of good pints raised in the above post.
ill keep looking for info and report back if i find anything.
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 30-10-2009, 04:24 AM



Posts: 39
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: united kingdom
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
thank you haydee, I appreciate your advice. Just needed to know first of all if they were legit, but I will contact them to clarify their contact details. thanks again
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 30-10-2009, 06:43 PM



Posts: 289
Offline

Join Date: May 2008
Location: UK
Feedback: (2)
Thanked: 15 Times in 15 Posts
They were a member on this forum a while back. However i think they are banned?? I dont know why.

I signed up for thier wholesale offers some time ago when i first started out, i still recieve them. They seem ok however i have read some bad storis about them as well as good. I guess you will have to make your own judgement on this.
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 30-10-2009, 07:46 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:25 PM. Fixed Width