Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


ws deals china are they any good?


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 9
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: LIVERPOOL UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
if you dont mind me asking what did you order ? im abit unsure wether to order from there with taxes ect .
#11  
Reply With Quote Old 06-11-2009, 10:54 PM



Posts: 1,771
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 199 Times in 183 Posts
As everyone has said, they look legit and with a few forum members already ordering products from them, this in itself brings more trust. also as a advertiser here you can be sure anthony has done his checks.

i'd suggest, as with any supplier, make a sample order (testing the water) first then increase quantities once you are happy

i wish you luck!

Dale
#12  
Reply With Quote Old 07-11-2009, 02:27 AM



Posts: 9
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: LIVERPOOL UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
thanks dale
#13  
Reply With Quote Old 07-11-2009, 09:21 AM



Posts: 48
Offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: Australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 4 Times in 4 Posts
I've used WSdeal and FocalPrice (sister site). Both dispatch there items in around 2 days although with an order for a 1cent iPod case the order was shipped in 2 hours. Prices are slightly higher than similar suppliers.
#14  
Reply With Quote Old 07-11-2009, 12:37 PM



Posts: 149
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Denmark
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 8 Times in 8 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by james7536 View Post
I've used WSdeal and FocalPrice (sister site). Both dispatch there items in around 2 days although with an order for a 1cent iPod case the order was shipped in 2 hours. Prices are slightly higher than similar suppliers.
Could you recommend similar supplier ?
#15  
Reply With Quote Old 07-11-2009, 01:28 PM



Posts: 26
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Sam5678,

A similar supplier to FocalPrice, WS Deal's sister site, would be Deal Extreme (http://www.dealextreme.com)

Some of my colleagues have purchased from Deal Extreme before. Like FocalPrice, DX offer free shipping, but it usually takes around a week for orders to arrive. Excellent customer service - emails answered promptly, notification of shipping delays or products out of stock are sent quickly - all in all, a good supplier.

Never dealt with FocalPrice so can't speak for them. Give DX a try though, certainly worth a shot
#16  
Reply With Quote Old 07-11-2009, 02:02 PM



Posts: 149
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Denmark
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 8 Times in 8 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by techmo View Post
Sam5678,

A similar supplier to FocalPrice, WS Deal's sister site, would be Deal Extreme (http://www.dealextreme.com)

Some of my colleagues have purchased from Deal Extreme before. Like FocalPrice, DX offer free shipping, but it usually takes around a week for orders to arrive. Excellent customer service - emails answered promptly, notification of shipping delays or products out of stock are sent quickly - all in all, a good supplier.

Never dealt with FocalPrice so can't speak for them. Give DX a try though, certainly worth a shot
Ok, thanks
#17  
Reply With Quote Old 07-11-2009, 02:07 PM



Posts: 47
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Both orders shipped. Be warned that they're another middle man. They resell focalprice.com gear. How do i know? Once i emailed them i had an auto reply come from focalprice.com so yeh will post images of goods and quality etc if you guys want me to.
#18  
Reply With Quote Old 07-11-2009, 02:21 PM



Posts: 72
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
I have also used deal extreme, they are really good, Thanks for this site (ws deals) its really good and ive just placed an order, will let you know how it goes hope it goes well becuase i like this site out of the others listed ^_^
#19  
Reply With Quote Old 07-11-2009, 02:39 PM



Posts: 65
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: France
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by bcurko View Post
Both orders shipped. Be warned that they're another middle man. They resell focalprice.com gear. How do i know? Once i emailed them i had an auto reply come from focalprice.com so yeh will post images of goods and quality etc if you guys want me to.
wsdeal is not a middle man, it is just the wholesale service by Focalprice : same company, but two ways of ordering. wsdeal is for biug quantity and focalprice for sample.
#20  
Reply With Quote Old 07-11-2009, 06:23 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need a good courier for china to uk siewolves Payment and Shipping Discussion 1 28-09-2009 05:35 AM
ting tang good or bad supplier from china? ali187 Supplier Discussion 1 21-09-2009 08:01 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:24 PM. Fixed Width