03-11-2009, 08:49 PM
|
#1
|
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 13
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
pcdropship.com
Hi im kinda new to this forum and i found a wholesaler called PCDropship. It is exactly the type of site i had been looking for. I haven't registered yet beause they need my address and stuff and im not sure if it is trustworthy as i am not a pro or anything. I just wanted to ask has anybody done business with them? If so, what is the service like, the goods and the price? Are the prices cheap compared to retail? Would I be able to make 1 or 2 pounds off a product thats about £10-£15?
Also, just another question, what is more better to sell on, ebay or amazon? Or is it best to sell on both?
Thanks
|
|
|
|
03-11-2009, 08:53 PM
|
#2
|
Join Date: May 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 4,005
iTrader: ( 15)
Thanks: 59
Thanked: 254 Times in 248 Posts
|
|
Re: pcdropship.com
PCD is a forum advertiser and highly respected member, you have nothing to worry about.
|
|
|
|
03-11-2009, 08:55 PM
|
#3
|
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 5,100
iTrader: ( 20)
Thanks: 7
Thanked: 132 Times in 128 Posts
|
|
Re: pcdropship.com
He's just got member of the month here. Should tell you something.
|
|
|
|
03-11-2009, 08:58 PM
|
#4
|
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: England
Posts: 411
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 27
Thanked: 41 Times in 38 Posts
|
|
Re: pcdropship.com
PCDropship is 100% trustworthy and you have nothing to worry about, if you signup at his site you will get 24 hours to view prices and products to see for yourself before you may wish to subscribe (no obligation).
|
|
|
|
03-11-2009, 09:07 PM
|
#5
|
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 13
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Re: pcdropship.com
thats good to hear ill try to register then.
Thanks
|
|
|
|
03-11-2009, 09:15 PM
|
#6
|
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 13
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Re: pcdropship.com
does pcdropship also do wholesale?
|
|
|
|
03-11-2009, 09:29 PM
|
#7
|
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 13
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Re: pcdropship.com
Ok i registered and on each product it says annual price and monthly price. What does this mean? Thanks
ps i would just edit my old posts to add info but i acnt find the edit button if there is one.
|
|
|
|
03-11-2009, 09:32 PM
|
#8
|
Join Date: May 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 546
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 36
Thanked: 52 Times in 44 Posts
|
|
Re: pcdropship.com
Quote:
Originally Posted by vamos124
Ok i registered and on each product it says annual price and monthly price. What does this mean? Thanks
ps i would just edit my old posts to add info but i acnt find the edit button if there is one.
|
PCDropship are fully verified supplier on here, (as are we) you can rest assured they are 100% legit. You can contact them directly via the following link:
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...cdropship.html
|
|
|
|
03-11-2009, 09:39 PM
|
#9
|
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: England
Posts: 98
iTrader: ( 1)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 6 Times in 6 Posts
|
|
Re: pcdropship.com
Monthly would be the fee to dropship their products monthly, Yearly would be fee to dropship their products yearly.
|
|
|
|
03-11-2009, 09:46 PM
|
#10
|
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: England
Posts: 2,861
iTrader: ( 10)
Thanks: 238
Thanked: 120 Times in 117 Posts
|
|
Re: pcdropship.com
Quote:
Originally Posted by vamos124
Ok i registered and on each product it says annual price and monthly price. What does this mean? Thanks
ps i would just edit my old posts to add info but i acnt find the edit button if there is one.
|
You can either pay for a years membership or pay monthly. The prices on the products reflect this.
And yes he is a very trusted member.
|
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:30 PM.
|
|