Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


polopolo.co.uk


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 124
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: uk
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
are these any good website looks ok but they dont seem legitamet as theres no address or contact telephone number on there .
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 03-11-2009, 09:54 PM



Posts: 332
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: united Kingdom
Feedback: (18)
Thanked: 44 Times in 43 Posts
rslpool

Stay away mate as on the website " All the orders are shipped from Asia "
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 03-11-2009, 10:01 PM



Posts: 327
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (13)
Thanked: 20 Times in 20 Posts
Listen to northern monkey, definately fakes, stear clear!
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 03-11-2009, 10:06 PM
The Following Member(s) Says Thank You to Gareth A This Useful Post:
Northern Monkey (03-11-2009)



Posts: 1,771
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 199 Times in 183 Posts
Do a Search! many threads about these!
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 03-11-2009, 10:07 PM



Posts: 124
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: uk
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
cheers thanks for the advice .
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 03-11-2009, 10:13 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:21 AM. Fixed Width