Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


oviele.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 1,124
Offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: England, UK
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 131 Times in 108 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by vanceibz View Post
I have just been in contact with them. I requested that they send me their company details, as I am suspicious due to prices and domain name, whois of domain name states that there site was registered in october 2009. Will post it here if required. Below is an email I received to complete the purchase (bank details, name, etc..)

------------------------

Honorific buyer,thanks for purchasing Xbox 360 Elite 120GB Console w/ 2 Bonus Games and 2 Samsung LN52B750 52 from my company,the total price is 1490EUR.you want to pay by other currency,pls use this website www.xe.com to exchange it), pls choose the terms of payment,and tell me your detail address,phone number, pls pay it according to the following information,after I will send the item within 24hours, and tell you the tracking number about your package.
1, Bank wire transfer
1.Bank name:BANK OF CHINA BEIJING BRANCH
2.Bank Address: 8F Dimeng Commercial Building No.3-8, Hua Yuan Road, Haidian District, Beijing, China
3.Beneficiary name: Pingping Zhao
(First name: Pingping Last name: Zhao )
4.Beneficiary A/C NO.: 4340103-0188-091740-7
5.SWIFT number(BIC): BKCH CN BJ 110
- Pay Online : http://www.boc.cn/en/index.html
2,Western Union money transfer
First name: Nian
Last name: Peng
City: Beijing
Country: China
Post code: 100083
Address:8F Dimeng Commercial Building No.3-8, Hua Yuan Road, Haidian District.
-Pay Online : http://www.westernunion.com/
Please send payment using methods stated.
Upon Receipt of the goods I will offer a full refund if anything is found to be less than described or there is anything damaged or broken.
Contact me by email if you have any questions.
When we received your payment, will deliver the goods within 24 hours to you, then tell you the tracking number about your package.
The payment pleases behind to tell me your payment detail and dates.
1.your name?
2.your address details?
3.your postal code?
4.your phone number?
5.your item NO.and the amount?
The convenience delivers the item for you immediately.
Hope we can establish long-term cooperation business relationship with you.
We are looking forward to receiving your early reply.
Best regards
You have already been told the site is a SCAM so why you have requested information from them is anyones guess
__________________
Wholesale Mobile Phones Mobile Distribution Solutions Ltd, UK based supplier - Importing/Exporting Apple Iphones, Nokia, Samsung, HTC & Sony Ericsson handsets.
#11  
Reply With Quote Old 13-11-2009, 04:14 PM



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: spain
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
yeah, but because the prices are too good to be true, if it is real!. Then I want to know
#12  
Reply With Quote Old 13-11-2009, 05:34 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:35 AM. Fixed Width