Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Any one know tophandbags.co.uk


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 9
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: uk
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi everyone
I'm new to here, has anybody ever used http://www.tophandbags.co.uk/ any good? Any suggestions would be much appreciated. Many thanks
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 11-11-2009, 11:39 PM



Posts: 74
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Belfast - Northern Ireland
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 3 Times in 3 Posts
Looks like a nice website, and atleast they aren't designer makes which means no fakes! As for the quality, service etc. I can't help you on!
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 11-11-2009, 11:45 PM



Posts: 7,388
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 60DBP
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 468 Times in 453 Posts
Looks ok to me!
__________________

Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? (53k+ and counting)
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 12-11-2009, 05:38 AM



Posts: 9
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: uk
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thank you guys, i will get in touch with them.Cheers
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 12-11-2009, 09:09 AM



Posts: 74
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Belfast - Northern Ireland
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 3 Times in 3 Posts
No problem! Let us know how you get on!
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 12-11-2009, 05:49 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:09 AM. Fixed Width