Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.premiumsoccershirt.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 9
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: England
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Anyone had any dealings with them?
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 17-11-2009, 06:46 PM



Posts: 19
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: England
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
fake.

http://www.premiumsoccershirt.com/home/faq.php

Its obvious by them even admitting its not an official product , also obvious by the fact that they deliver by EMS which is from China thereby meaning if its a branded product its likely to be fake. You could get in trouble from customs if you order multiple quantities.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 17-11-2009, 06:57 PM



Posts: 9
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: England
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Ye, I just had a look at their faq haha, I gathered that at those prices they were going to be fake.
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 17-11-2009, 06:58 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:41 PM. Fixed Width