Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Shenzhen SUNSKY Technology Limited


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 79
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
hi
i found this suppleir, i have the whois info

Domain Name ..................... sun-usb.com
Name Server ..................... dns7.hichina.com
dns8.hichina.com
Registrant ID ................... hc789985288-cn
Registrant Name ................. yaochun huang
Registrant Organization ......... oaken
Registrant Address .............. guangzhou shenzhenshi
Registrant City ................. shenzhenshi
Registrant Province/State ....... guangzhou
Registrant Postal Code .......... 518057
Registrant Country Code ......... CN
Registrant Phone Number ......... +86.075513554830680 -
Registrant Fax .................. +86. -
Registrant Email ................ service@oaken-print.com
Administrative ID ............... hc789985288-cn
Administrative Name ............. yaochun huang
Administrative Organization ..... oaken
Administrative Address .......... guangzhou shenzhenshi
Administrative City ............. shenzhenshi
Administrative Province/State ... guangzhou
Administrative Postal Code ...... 518057
Administrative Country Code ..... CN
Administrative Phone Number ..... +86.075513554830680 -
Administrative Fax .............. +86. -
Administrative Email ............ service@oaken-print.com
Billing ID ...................... hichina001-cn
Billing Name .................... hichina
Billing Organization ............ HiChina Web Solutions Limited
Billing Address ................. 3/F., HiChina Mansion
No.27 Gulouwai Avenue
Dongcheng District
Billing City .................... Beijing
Billing Province/State .......... Beijing
Billing Postal Code ............. 100011
Billing Country Code ............ CN
Billing Phone Number ............ +86.01064242299 -
Billing Fax ..................... +86.01064258796 -
Billing Email ................... domainadm@hichina.com
Technical ID .................... hichina001-cn
Technical Name .................. hichina
Technical Organization .......... HiChina Web Solutions Limited
Technical Address ............... 3/F., HiChina Mansion
No.27 Gulouwai Avenue
Dongcheng District
Technical City .................. Beijing
Technical Province/State ........ Beijing
Technical Postal Code ........... 100011
Technical Country Code .......... CN
Technical Phone Number .......... +86.01064242299 -
Technical Fax ................... +86.01064258796 -
Technical Email ................. domainadm@hichina.com
Expiration Date ................. 2008-03-17 04:10:33

i am new to using the whois website i dont know how to read it as a legit suplleir
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 11-09-2006, 03:05 PM



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Mexico
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
More info about this company? I am intrested in buying some stuff.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 30-12-2007, 10:22 AM



Posts: 780
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Doncaster, UK
Feedback: (73)
Thanked: 57 Times in 37 Posts
I almost dealt with them last year (2006). They are brokers from what I remember, and I had an agent in China check them out. They came out as being legit. Saying that, when I stopped selling back in Feb, I heard my old supplier had gone belly up & everyone was in jail!!??! Now I won't touch anyone unless they are a proper Inc. company or have a real trading history i can check for myself. As much as I enjoyed importing from China, and earnt some good money... my GOD its difficult sometimes!

Just make sure you buy using a safe method of payment is all I can say.
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 31-12-2007, 10:19 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Has anyone dealt with these companies? mlb5000 Supplier Discussion 24 23-04-2009 11:25 PM
Jintium Technology Co, Limited sure_buyer Bad Supplier Experiences 2 18-06-2008 05:37 AM
Anyone know about Shenzhen Glory Digital Technology JMezzacappa Supplier Discussion 5 09-12-2007 11:30 AM
Feida Digital Technology Limited talis_evans Supplier Discussion 9 05-02-2007 11:54 PM
Pcarcher Technology Limited / www.i-ton.cn Erse_Erse_Inc Bad Supplier Experiences 3 16-04-2006 03:40 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:54 PM. Fixed Width